Once In A Lifetime Destinations.

13 20
Article #6 March 10,2022

Where do you want to go at least once in your life? I'm sure you have a long list of places you'd like to visit soon. What makes you want to go there? One of the reasons I aspire to be successful is to visit different countries around the world. I'd like to spoil myself by visiting those beautiful tourist attractions and sampling their delectable cuisine.

Before I travel to other countries, I plan to visit some of the most beautiful places in my own country, the Philippines. Boracay, Banaue and the Rice Terraces, Bohol Island, and Siargao are all popular tourist destinations. If I'm not mistaken, Boracay has more than 12 beaches, making it the most popular destination not only for tourists but also for our fellow Filipinos. Siargao is widely regarded as the Philippines' Surfing Capital. I had never heard of this location until I saw a YouTube video of Andi Eigenmann surfing there. I'd like to give it a shot soon, and please wish me luck if I succeed. Haha.

Countries/Places that I wanna visit if I get a chance

Let us now move on to my main point. I hope that one day I will be able to visit all of the countries listed below rather than just dreaming about it. Haha. Who can say?

Maldives

https://www.google.com/search?q=maldives&sxsrf=APq-WBvr4Li3j4JtlhxAU33O9Uo4fKkbjg:1646911742559&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiEz5CruLv2AhVOG6YKHcsXCEgQ_AUoAnoECAIQBA&biw=1366&bih=657&dpr=1#imgrc=EPUTAPmhsR9KSM

The Maldives is well-known not only for its excellent diving and snorkeling opportunities, but it is also a great place to stay during a honeymoon. Haha. Excuse the word; I couldn't think of anything else to call it. How romantic to be here with your partner, taking in the breathtaking scenery and sipping some delectable wines. Look at how beautiful the view is; I could live there for a year or more if I could afford it.

Just a quick story: my friend and I had planned to visit the Maldives. We'd like to try our hand at being wealthy. We also agreed that if one of us became successful, the other would treat one of us to a trip there. But it would be incredible if both of us were successful.

South Korea

https://www.planetware.com/south-korea/top-rated-tourist-attractions-in-south-korea-kor-1-4.htm

Who wouldn't like to travel South Korea? Who doesn't want to see those hot Oppas that we usually see in kdrama series? But even if we go to South Korea, we probably wouldn't be able to see them wandering around the area where we are. Aside from those oppas, I'd like to try their foods. Korean cuisine is out of this world. I want to try all of their authentic foods. I will undoubtedly go to the store that sells the Subway sandwiches that I saw my idol eating.

The photo above is from the Namsan Seoul Tower, also known as the N Seoul Tower for short. I've seen this view a few times in kdramas, most notably in The Legend of the Blue Sea. Have you already watched it? It was my first kdrama, which I watched when I was in grade 10. I remember how I used to save my allowances just to load for data to watch it every Friday. I've also noticed it on the series While You Were Sleeping. I was so enamored with kdramas that I wished to visit Korea at least once in my life.

The Great Pyramid of Egypt

https://www.discovermagazine.com/planet-earth/who-built-the-egyptian-pyramids-not-slaves

The Pyramid of Giza is one of the places I'd like to visit. I'd heard a lot about Egypt, particularly the Pyramids. This pyramid was constructed from bricks and stone, and it is the largest structure in the universe. I also know that this Pyramid is the only one of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World to have survived to the present day. It was constructed for religious purposes. I want to go because I've only seen it on TV and read about it in the Bible. I can't imagine how good the workers had to be back then to build such a sturdy Pyramid. One of the places I'd like to visit is the Pyramid of Egypt.

The Eiffel Tower

https://fadeceilings.com/le-jules-verne-eiffel-tower-paris/

Aside from the Maldives, the Eiffel Tower is a romantic destination worth visiting. Did you know this tower used to be yellow? I'm not sure, my classmate just told me about it. My classmate is a fan of Eifell Tower, and he has always told us that he wants to go there with his girlfriend. Isn't the girl extremely fortunate? He was also the one who informed us that it was built to commemorate the centennial of the French Revolution. I'm sure I'm not the only one who wants to go there. Let's go there and eat some delectable foods. Hehe.

Closing Remarks

Thank you for taking the time to read my piece. Did you also want to go where I wanted to go? So, where do you want to go? Could you please share it with me? Hehe.

Links of the Images Above:

I'd like to flex my sponsor. Might as well check her articles, they are worth to read really.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.50
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dream ko din talaga makapunta ng Paris sis! Kita nalang tayo dun kung papalarin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, kita kita nalang tayo doon. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard of the Eiffel tower also because I'm a big fan of football and football is one of the main sport in france, Paris and that's where the tower is located. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meer you too. I wish I could relate to the football. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami din kasi talagang worth to visit na places both local and international. Yeah, definitely I would love to visit Eiffel Tower as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boracay talaga at siargao worth to visit locally. Sarap mag stay ng kahit a month lang. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga places sis, hope makamit mo ang goal mo, sah akin naman gusto ko sah Singapore at paris.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po sis eh. Sana makapunta tayo sa mga gusto natin soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, if God willing talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

South Korea and Japan Tokyo at dream destination ko. Next ang Taiwan at ang great wall of China. 😁 gusto ko din punta yung tower sa Paris with my children and my partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

South Korea talaga di mawawaka sa bucket list natin sis noh. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis. Gusto ko makita yung island dun. Nami island ba yun tsaka jeju island. Tsaka gusto ko din mag pa derma dun kasi sure naku kutis koreana ka paguwi mo. Gaganda ng beauty products nila dun plus oppa pa. Haha😁 then yung food nila din guato ko kjmain sa mga street side nila dun, kasi bukod sa masarap affordable pa ang price. Lalo na yung ibat ibang klase ng chicken menu nila dun. Hmm rapsa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako sis sabay sabay tayong mamasyal doon. Haha. Yung mga pagkain talaga nila yung di natin tatantanan, lalo nga yung mga chicken nila. At itry natin samgyupsal nila, para makatikim nv authentic samgy. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago