What to do with anxiety...

0 13
Avatar for joshziv
3 years ago

Anxiety is born out of fear of possible threat, which is most cases turns out to be imaginary. The remedy is Jesus . He promised, "Peace I leave with you, my peace I give to you not as the world gives do I give to you, let not your heart be troubled neither let it be afraid John 14:27. This helps you look to the future with security and trust. Your life is in the hands of God .

Therefore say David "yea though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil for you are with me, your rod and your staft they comfort me. Psalms 23:4. Learn to live one day at a time. Do not try to solve a problem that has not presented itself. Remember the advice of Jesus," Therefore I say to you do not worry about your life, what you will eat or what you will drink nor about your body, what you will put on, is not life more than food and the body more than clothing? Matthew 6:25. Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow is not yet here. Leave for day. Face the present in the name of God .

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for joshziv
3 years ago

Comments