Photography changed my life

0 24
Avatar for joshziv
3 years ago
Topics: Photography

Hi guys I just want to share my experience as a photographer. I'm not a professional, I'm just a hobbiest. Photography has done so much for me, and I can not deny the extent to which it has done in my life, not in the way of making money, but in the way I express my feelings through photography. I don't have a good camera because I can't afford it. All I have is the old Nikon D90 and Mobile phone. I really love mobile photography because it is very easy and very handy with the gadget you are carrying, anything around you, you can take a picture of it.

Taken from your cellphone camera plus mobile app photo editor you will now have a memorable photos on your phone. Photography has really helped me to have a positive outlook in life.

Here are the sample pics of sunset taken using my mobile phone.

Sunset @ Lubao Pampanga, Philippines:Vivo11i
Beach @ Baler,Auora Philippines : Vivo11i
The Bug: Vivo11i
The Ant: Vivo11i
"Moth"
Fishing area Sasmuan, Pampanga, Philippines
Morning Dawn @ Floridablanca, Pampanga Philippines.
Fisherman @ Pangasinan, Philippines

These are some of the shots using my Vivo11i Mobile phone. Thank you for your time. 😊

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for joshziv
3 years ago
Topics: Photography

Comments