Angel sitting on my bed

0 9
Avatar for jorgelecp1
2 years ago

Have you read the amazing stories in the Bible about angels introducing themselves to different personalities? These stories fill our hearts with passion and joy.

Do you believe that angels of God can still appear to people in our time?

We live in the town of Tapachula, Chiapas. My children are small, the oldest is only five years old. As a family, we often tell the children a Bible story before bed and pray with them. That night was no exception, so after the story, we sent them to bed. The children's room was next to ours.

Suddenly, in the middle of the night, I heard my daughter's screams. But it was not a cry of fear, but a cry of joy: "Dad, you are here, my angel is here!" My husband ran into the nursery and when he got closer and saw a bright light, his heart started beating faster. Then he asked: Daughter, what's wrong with you? "Dad, this is my angel sitting on my bed!" "My angel is very beautiful," added the girl. "What did your angel tell you?" “He told me to act because he wanted me to go to heaven with him.

Is it possible that the angel of the Lord visits the girl and encourages her to continue on the path of justice? Make sure you don't underestimate any of these little kids. For I tell you that his angels in heaven always see the face of my Father who is in heaven (Genesis Matthew 10:18).

My husband was sure he saw an angel, because he felt an indescribable sense of peace when he walked into the room and saw the bright light quickly disappear.

Today, God's angels constantly communicate with people to give messages of love, peace, security and hope.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for jorgelecp1
2 years ago

Comments