Get a Seat at the Table!

2 41
Avatar for johnwege
3 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

For a few months I have been claiming that the next bull run would soon be upon, but that it had no begun quite yet.  But now, I am ready to claim that it has officially begun!  Bitcoin had been on the run for a few months almost reaching a new all-time high, so far topping out at nearly $19,000.  But now it seems to have paused its movements upwards and this has allow the altcoin season to begin.  

Just this week XRP was up over 80%. Ethereum is up nearly 30%. Cardano is up 50%, Chainlink is up 30%.  As you go through the top 100 coins in terms of market cap, it is the same for almost all coins.  Which means, you just need a seat at the table right now to have success in this amazing bull season.  For a while I was debating if this next bull market would be different than past bull seasons that I have been involved in for many reasons.  But most of all because it is the year 2020 and world and markets are very different than before.  I was considering that perhaps bitcoin would be valued the most because of its image and traits as a store of value.  While I still think this is true, and this is what will propel bitcoin to unimaginable gains during this bull run, I also do believe that you can be very successful by just having a handful of altcoins as well.

If you weren't here during the last bull market, basically you could be blinded and throw a dart at a list of cryptocurrency coins, and then invest in the selected coin and be wildly successful.  The percentage that altcoins go up in comparison to bitcoin and even ethereum will be higher and allow you for higher gains; possibly life changing gains. 

But remember this please.

What goes up, must come down.  

The altcoins will most likely go up to all-time highs in prices, going up by higher percentages than bitcoin.  But after the bull market has finished and the next bear season begins.  That is when these altcoin will drop by even more than bitcoin.   

This is why you need to have a plan, and here is mine.

The base of my portfolio will always be Bitcoin and then also Ethereum.  My goal is to always increase my portfolio of those 2 coins.  But I am also heavily invested into altcoins at the moment.  It is a great opportunity to increase the two coins above, and also make some life changing gains potentially.   BUT as I always stress to you, have a plan.  Are you wanting coins to just reach their previous all-time-high and then you will begin the cashing out process, or converting to bitcoin/ethereum?

For the last two months bitcoin has had most of the attention with its price rising and zooming towards a new all-time-high price, but during this time it sucked an extreme amount of value from the altcoin market to do so.  If you were paying attention, this was the perfect time to invest in these altcoins especially with how they are performing now.  Were you paying attention?

I am personally so excited for this current bull market, as I have been accumulating very strongly for multiple years to be ready for this; with my main goal being to retire as quickly as possible.  I have made some pretty high price predictions in the past.  But I am fully expecting bitcoin to reach a price of over $200,000, ethereum reaching around $5,000, and the altcoin establishing new highs as well.

All you need to do is to have a seat at the table, hold strong and then be ready to make your move when it is time.  

But do you already have your seat at the table?  Is your portfolio of bitcoin, ethereum, and altcoins ready to help change your life!?

What are your price predictions!?  

As always thank you for reading, and please remember that these are only my opinions and not financial advice.

Sponsors of johnwege
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 6.64
$ 6.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of johnwege
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for johnwege
3 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Comments

Hi sir, could you please give me some dollars, you can see my account and if you please give me a little help.,😢😢😢🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hay lắm

$ 0.00
3 years ago