How to buy Bitcoin cash?

1 25
Avatar for johnson14
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH

First of all go to any browser and search https://buy.bitcoin.com/ and you show this type of page 📄

You just click buy and come down. So see this kind of page.

Screenshot on my mobile Infinix note 8

I want to spend how much just put money and click Buy BCH.

Screenshot on my mobile Infinix note 8

Here you can put your Bitcoin cash Wallet receiving address and continue.

Screenshot on my mobile Infinix note 8

Just put here your email and you get verification code. Just put email and continue.

Screenshot on my mobile Infinix note 8

When you receive mail. Put here verification code and continue.

Screenshot on my mobile Infinix note 8

Yeah here you put your address, city name, post code mean zip code and select your country and continue.

Screenshot on my mobile Infinix note 8

Just wait a few minutes your document are being verified.

Screenshot on my mobile Infinix note 8

Here you put your credit card details.

  • Card number

  • Expiry date

  • Cv

And continue... Your Request submit..

You receive your Bitcoin cash next couple of hours.

"Thanks for reaching"

Appreciated 👍.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of johnson14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for johnson14
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH

Comments

Yes, very important

$ 0.01
1 year ago