The money

0 3
Avatar for john01
Written by
3 years ago

The money I have no money then , I was a good man then but I was poor , I help people that in need back then . The time was I was helpful and respectfull to others.But when the time comes when I was get rich I have so many money in my hand I was reprogram by the society. I was so in greed I don't help other people but I cheat them insted . I was so different than my past self. The money has change my life and the life of other people .

The money can controll you , the money can protect you, the money can save you from lies. But money can't save you from death . even if you have all the money in the world it can't save you. So for me be ok with the money that you earn work hard for the money and dono't be so greedy at it work for it .Having money is not bad ,but having it by doing bad things is bad . Think wise . thats all thank you peace!

3
$ 0.00

Comments