My Afraid Self

0 12
Avatar for john01
Written by
3 years ago


Hello everyone, I'm John I'm 16 years old I live in the philippines i am a scared kid and i don't want to have many people around i don't know why, maybe because i'm not used to being around many people around me it's growing. When I was in elementary school I was too scared to sing in front of my classmates as if I couldn't speak because of my fear of the audience. Even though I was in grade 11 I was really scared and I didn't seem to lose my fear of speaking in front of people. But maybe this is just how young life is because I have so many more trials that may help me to ease my fears in front of people, right? Hahahah but that's how it really is thanks to you all . I hope my introduction rather my story help some of you to cope up with your fear of performing to many people . Thank you very much for the support , I hope you like my story.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Is it a story or real? You sound like an introvert person to me and there's nothing wrong woth that. Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks yes that's my story ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll learn to put yourself out more with the right group of people, so hopefully one day you'll meet great people that will challenge you to shine out. It makes life more fun that way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so thanks for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always had fear with crowd. . but I slowly blend in with people and start gaining confidence. I guess the fear of people when we are young is part of our being innocent as kids. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago