I'm John

0 4
Avatar for john01
Written by
3 years ago


Well I'm John a writer here on read.cash I'm not good at writing but I will do my best to show you who I am. I'm John who lives in a place where money is hard to live here in the Philippines, I don't know how or where to make money so I look for free sites that can be found and find it read .cash and I admire it because it's true that you don't have to wait too long for them to receive their payment as soon as their payment arrives in your wallet. I am 16 years old and I have to enter that life because I see this as a wonderful opportunity to study the system of networking and its intricacies. I don't know why but sometimes I find it difficult to understand the rules of networking sites but as time goes on I understand how it works and I make money without leaving home. It was a wonderful opportunity I told myself so I continued to study networking until I came here to read.cash. That's just my story and my introduction to how I came here to read.cash. I hope my story got into your heart and give you a lesson on being a hardworking man even if you are just a kid.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Actually your post is not related here . But I will accept it . Try to create much related topic nextime. And tip of advice if you make a content try to make it at least 2-3 paragraph so the readers can easily read it. Keep posting here. Thank you -admin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you very much .. Appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago