Let me introduce myself I'm Joey Trend

4 131
Avatar for joeytrend
4 years ago

Hello people on read.cash my name is Joey Trend. I have been mining bitcoin since 2013. Back in those days I went to a lot of conferences and meetups and met a lot of original movers and shakers in crypto. During the 2013-2014 time period I was apart of a company that worked with Bitmain to setup one of the first bitcoin data centers in the USA. On top of all that I have been an advocate for digital currency since 2012.

I currently have a blog Joeytrend.com where I post content about cryptocurrency and other topics. Looking to collaborate and trade back-links with other bloggers on here. I'm pretty decent at SEO and digital marketing. Feel free to ask me questions about marketing in the crypto space. I will be happy to help! I have over 17k followers on twitter follow me: @joeytrend

Moving forward I'm working on 3 different crypto startups. They are keeping me on my toes and working hard. Again feel free to ask me any questions about entrepreneurship. Always happy to help!

Thats pretty much it. For a more extensive bio of my background visit my website: About Me

2
$ 1.36
$ 1.00 from @Cain
$ 0.25 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Hugobits88
+ 1

Comments

Cool! Welcome!

What is your opinion on Bitcoin Cash and will any of your startups be supporting Bitcoin Cash?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love bitcoin cash! I even wrote an article about why I love bitcoin cash and have been an advocate for it. In fact two of my startups will be supporting Bitcoin Cash. The mining operation im working on is going to have some machines dedicated to mining Bitcoin Cash. Also im working on an interactive web app that will be fueled by an SLP token launched from the Bitcoin Cash network. The name of that project is called Ebrevo. Electronic Bits Revolution.

https://joeytrend.com/2019/10/02/why-i-like-bitcoin-cash/ - The article I send people when they ask me my opinion on BCH.

https://ebrevo.com/ - The web app in progress that will be fueled by a BCH SLP Token.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Awesome! Ping me when it's done - I'll add it to Bitcoin Cash-specific sites and applications (you can just comment on that article or mention @Read.Cash anywhere)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Awesome and ok thanks!

$ 0.00
4 years ago