Elon Musk Twitter Banned Oatmeal Over Robert Fletcher

0 18
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

OATMEAL BANNED AGAIN. ELON MUSK BANNED COOL KID OFF TWITTER AGAIN IN 2023. BUMBALOE WANNA SHOW YOU THE TWEET THAT GOT THE TWEETY BIRD TAKEN OFF THE DOGE COIN PLATFORM. THE SON OF DARTH LAZER IS TRYING TO KEEP THE CONTENT OF THE TWEET FROM SHOWING UP IN THE ACTUAL FEEDS OF TWITTER AND OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS.


YOUTUBE WRONGFULLY AND ILLEGALLY REMOVED MY TEN THOUSAND PLUS VIDEOS AND LOCKED MANY OF MY FORTY PLUS CHANNELS, GOOGLE MUST SEND ME AT LEAST A THOUSAND DOLLARS FOR EACH OF THE OVER 10K+ VIDEOS THEY STOLE FROM ME OR ELSE.


OATMEAL HATERS AND FANS TALK ABOUT ME ON DISCORD. YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO JOIN BECAUSE THAT WOULD BE YUMMY OATMEAL IN YOUR BELLY.


LINKS TO THE CONTENT OF THE TWEETS AND EVERYTHING ELSE THEREIN IS HERE IN THIS ARTICLE FOR THE TIME BEING BUT THAT MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME FOR ANY REASON OR NO REASONS AT ALL FOR MANY REASONS AND WHAT NOT.


TWITTER PREVIOUSLY BANNED ME FOR EXPOSING A SCAM.


BEFORE THAT, TWITTER TERMINATED ME FOR REPORTING ON WHAT A MAN SAID TO ME ONCE ON DISCORD, I SIMPLY WANTED PEOPLE TO KNOW BECAUSE IT WAS A THREAT AGAINST ME.


PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO SEE SCREENSHOTS AND THE ACTUAL TEXT AND QUOTES OF SOME OF THE TWEETS, POSTS, COMMENTS, ARTICLES, VIDEOS, WEB PAGES, FORUMS, THREADS, EMAILS, PICTURES, SCREENSHOTS, PHOTOS, GIFS, IDEAS, DIAGRAMS, WEBSITES, INTERNET RELATED STUFF, ETC, AND MUCH MORE, WHICH ENDS UP GETTING OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD @JOEYARNOLDVN DELETED AND SUSPENDED AND TERMINATED AND ERASED AND DESTROYED OFF THE INTERNET, THE WORLD WIDE WEB, THE INTER-WEBS, ONLINE, OFFLINE, ON SO MANY WEBSITES, THE GHETTO BIG TECH CONTROL FREAK TECHNOCRATS SOCIAL MEDIA NETWORKS, PLATFORMS, AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN LIKE A SONG THAT NEVER EVER ENDS. PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO SEE HOW I WAS BANNED AGAIN. SEE WHAT I DID THAT GOT ME BANNED AGAIN.


TREE OF LOGIC BLOCKED OATMEAL ON TWITTER.


I HAVE BEEN BANNED MANY TIMES OFF THE INTERNET.



ABOUT OATMEAL

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE





Banned Off Twitter For My Discord Drama.


Elon Musk Twitter Banned Oatmeal Over Robert Fletcher

Oatmeal Daily - 2023-04-26 - Wednesday | Published in April of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




TWEET 78 GOT ME BANNED AS SEEN BELOW.


YOU CAN SEE THE OTHER TWEETS IN THE CONTEXT OF TWEET NUMBER 78.


SCROLL DOWN TO SEE TWEET NUMBER SEVENTY-EIGHT WHICH WAS DELETED OFF TWITTER.


IF YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO COUNT, TWEET 78 MEANS THERE WERE 77 OTHER TWEETS BEFORE THIS. YOU WOULD NEED TO READ EACH OF THE SEVENTY-SEVEN TWEETS TO UNDERSTAND THE FULL CONTEXT. ACTUALLY, THE CONTEXT GOES EVEN DEEPER THAN THAT. ALSO, WHO WERE THE TWEETS WRITTEN TO? GENERALLY, TWEETS ARE WRITTEN TO MYSELF. NOT A LOT OF PEOPLE SEE MY TWEETS OR ANYTHING ELSE FOR THAT MATTER.


I INCLUDED TWEETS 72 TO 82 FOR CONTEXT AS FOLLOW.


BUT THE TWEET THAT GOT ME WAS TWEET 78.


I have a long history of being banned. It is so long it would take many hours to discuss. I have been writing articles about it for years. I have been making videos about censorship which affects you and me for so many years.




MY HISTORY OF BEING BANNED EVERYWHERE

So, I have been banned off the Intenet many times since at least 2010. I was banned from Tiffany Cumbo in 2003, drama in 2004, WCC in 2005, New York in 2006, West Virginia in 2007, Hawaii/Woof/Dick in 2008, California in 2009, Blake Webb/Theology Online/Facebook/Farmer Hanna in 2010, PDX in 2011, America in 2012, Vietnam Kathy Bike in 2013, Leaf Pagoda/Circle K/Remi Cafe/Dai Trinh/Mr. Ribs BBQ in 2014, Old Ink in 2015, Anna Barbie in 2016, Vietnam/YouTube OJAWALL-01 in 2017, Oregon/YouTube JoeyArnoldVN in 2018, SMVACW in 2019, Goodwill in 2020, and so on and so forth.


MY BANNED TWEET AS FOLLOW

Please note tweet number 78 below, as follows, this is what got me banned again.


Discord Drama

12:47 PM


72/ THIS IS MY LAST WARNING. YOU MUST DELETE EVERYTHING RELATED TO OATMEAL OFF THE INTERNET. AND OFFLINE TOO. OFF HARD DRIVES. ALL THE DVDS. ALL THE SECRET TAPES. EVERYTHING ON KIWI FARMS. EVERYTHING OFF THE DARK WEBS. BEG YOUTUBE, FACEBOOK, TWITTER, TIKTOK, ETC. 73/ TO PURGE EVERYTHING OATMEAL RELATED. CONTACT COMCAST TO REMOVE OATMEAL OFF THAT TV SHOW HE WAS ON. TELL CHRISSIE MAYR TO DELETE ALL OF HER VIDEOS. TELL DEAD WING DORK TO DELETE ALL OF HIS VIDEOS. TUCKER CARLSON. SARCASM DETECTED. 74/ EVERY SINGLE PERSON RELATED TO OATMEAL MUST BE COMPLETELY REMOVED OFF THE HUMAN CONSCIOUSNESS. PUT A MACHINE TO YOUR HEAD TO ERASE YOUR AWARENESS THAT OATMEAL EVER EXISTED. 75/ Oatmeal Joey Arnold does NOT exist. all your questions will never be answer. Did he kill Blake Webb? Did he end the life of Tiffany Cumbo? Did he woof the woof Jimmy Williams? Did he rock the socks off Janet Bailey? Did he steal back the bike of Vietnam KathyBike? Etc. Etc.


EVIL OATMEAL WAS THROWN IN PRISON IN 2012, YOU ARE WONDERING IF OATMEAL MURDERED BLAKE WEBB, TIFFANY CUMBO, WOOF, DICK, LEGO FRED, ETC.


12:59 PM
76/ Once upon a time lived a boy named OATMEAL who grew up in the ARNOLD ATTIC in the Forest Grove GHETTO of OREGON. The legends of COOL KID will be forgotten, the SECRET FORTY FOUR TAPES will never be seen by man ever again. 77/ YOU HAVE TO ERADICATE ALL ARCHIVING PROJECTS MENTIONING OR IN ANY WAY RELATED OR RELEVANT OR CONNECTED EVEN INDIRECTLY TO OATMEAL, GET OUT YOUR SHOVELS, DIG UP THE TIME CAPSULES, SMASH THEM LIKE YOU'RE HILLARY CLINTON SMASHING HARD DRIVES CONTAINING ILLEGAL EMAILS.


MY BANNED TWEET NUMBER 78

78/ BURN DOWN EVERY HOUSE OATMEAL HAS EVER SEEN, ACT LIKE MC HAMMER BECAUSE YOU CAN'T TOUCH THIS, AND ALSO DELETE ALL MENTIONS OF ROBERT FLETCHER WHILE YOU ARE AT IT, THEN BURN YOURSELF AT A SALEM WITCH TRIAL STAKE.


OATMEAL IS BILLY BREAKER OF THE ARNOLD ATTIC.


THAT IS WHAT I WAS BANNED FOR.

I wrote, "BURN DOWN EVERY HOUSE OATMEAL HAS EVER SEEN." Does that sound like a serious call to violence? I say no. But technically, I think I was locked out of my @JoeyArnoldVN account on Twitter for seven days starting today, Wednesday, the 26th of April of 2023, for promoting self-harm. So, this first statement probably didn't get me. Second part of that tweet: "ACT LIKE MC HAMMER BECAUSE YOU CAN'T TOUCH THIS." So, here, I mentioned a black rapper singer man named MC Hammer who became a Christian. Elon Musk Twitter, are you racist against black African Americans like Brittany Venti? Are you religious against Christians? Third part of my banned tweet: "AND ALSO DELETE ALL MENTIONS OF ROBERT FLETCHER WHILE YOU ARE AT IT." Here in this third part I mentioned Robert Fletcher who was on Infowars Alex Jones today. Is Twitter censoring people who mention Fletcher? Good question. And the forth and final part of my BANNED TWEET reads: "THEN BURN YOURSELF AT A SALEM WITCH TRIAL STAKE." In this 4th and final part of the TWITTER TWEET THAT GOT ME BANNED TODAY, I said, and I quote, "BURN YOURSELF." This is probably what they are calling a call to self-harm. But do you take this seriously in the context of MC Hammer? Now, long story short, I am trying to say some real stuff mixed in with a variety of other things both good and bad long story short. In the content I put out there, I mix things up in order to do things. Like so many different things. It is a long story. But I do many different things since at least the 1990s as I was born in the year 1985 in Oregon of the United States of America, I was born in the USA as an American, my name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold @JOEYARNOLDVN, I have many nicknames online and offline, I have been on the Internet since at least the 1990s as in the past 20+ years or maybe the past 30+ years or SEVERAL DECADES NOW as we are currently in the 2020s as in the year 2023 right now, I did many different things in my life, online, offline, we can debate for hundreds of hours the many things I did, the many things I am doing, the many things I will do, things I did not do, the fake news about me, the allegations of the CASE AGAINST OATMEAL as people lie about me and everything else.


THE MAKING OF THE ORIGINAL GREEN OATMEAL STAR_JSA.


I am the most BANNED OATMEAL IN THE WORLD. I am not saying I am perfect regarding things I did in my life in general. But I do try to do good. I do try to help people. But I am not no saint. I do bad. But some of it I did not do. But I say all of that to say it is very tough to summarize all of this. i was banned many times online for decades or at least for many years now. I was banned off Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, WordPress, TikTok, SnapChat, Another side of Vietnam (ASOV), VIetnam is Awesome (VIA), Instagram, Theology Online (TOL) around 2010, and the list goes on and on. So, you got to contrast and compare all of these data points as you analyze all that has happened. There are documentaries and reports underway, ongoing, as we speak.


THE CASE AGAINST OATMEAL MAY LEAD TO THE MURDER OR WRONGFUL IMPRISONMENT OF THE GRANDSON OF PETER RASP JR. OF AMSTERDAM WHO BARELY MISSED DROWNING ON THE GREAT TITANIC SHIP BOAT WHICH ROY MERRICK FINDS AMUSING FOR A LEGLESS DOG.


78/ TWITTER REMOVED NUMBER 78. TWITTER BAD. ELON MUSK BAD FOR DOING THIS. 78 IS ON MY BLOGS AND EVERYWHERE ELSE. TWITTER SHOULD STOP DELETING TWEETS. 78 DIDN'T VIOLATE RULES. 78/ TWITTER IS WRONG FOR DELETING MY TWEETS. BUT TWITTER WILL NOT LISTEN TO ME. TWITTER IGNORED CONTEXT TO WHAT I WROTE. THAT IS BAD. I TALKED FOR MANY HOURS IN MY VIDEOS TALKING ABOUT IT. I MADE MANY ARTICLES ON MANY WEBSITES FOR YEARS TALKING ABOUT IT. I CONTINUE TO TALK. 78/ TWITTER BANNED ME AROUND 2019 BUT RESTORED ME IN 2022. TWITTER COULD CHOOSE TO ATTACK ME LIKE THEY DID TO BRITTANY VENTI, THE QUARTERING, TRUMP, AND MANY OTHER PATRIOTS. TWITTER WAS WRONG TO DELETE MY TWEETS AND MUCH MORE. IT TAKES MANY HOURS TO EXPLAIN WHAT HAPPENED. 78/ YOUTUBE ALREADY DELETED MY 10K+ VIDEOS, GOOGLE OWES ME ONE THOUSAND DOLLARS PER VIDEO TIMES OVER TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS PLUS INFLATION. TWITTER, PLEASE DO NOT JOIN YOUTUBE IN ATTACKING OATMEAL. THE CASE AGAINST OATMEAL IS REAL AND ONGOING FOR MANY YEARS NOW SINCE AT LEAST 2010.


OTHER TWEETS

Here are my other tweets I posted from my other Twitter account @JOEYARNOLDVN1 after @JOEYARNOLDVN was banned for week off Twitter for tweet number 78.


79/ OATMEAL NO LONGER EXISTS. HE NEVER DID. THE MEN IN BLACK STARRING WILL SMITH IS HERE, YOU WILL LOOK AT THIS PEN WHICH IS MIGHTIER THAN SWORDS, YOU WILL FORGET OATMEAL, YOU ARE ORDERED TO REMOVE EVERYTHING OATMEAL RELATED OFF THE FACE OF THE PLANET. 80/ YOU WILL NOT BE ASKED AGAIN. NOT A REQUEST. IT IS AN ORDER. AN ULTIMATUM. OATMEAL IS BUT A MEMORY. NO. NOT EVEN A MEMORY. OATMEAL IS GONE FOREVER. PLEASE DELETE EVERYTHING OATMEAL RELATED OFF THE INTERNET, HARD DRIVES, AND OFF THE FACE OF THIS PLANET AND THE UNIVERSE TOO OR ELSE.


81/ Twitter is bad. There are so many things you cannot say. Twitter banned me for a figure of speech. I did not try to do bad. I am not telling others to do bad. You took my words out of context. I need to make some videos and articles on it. I get tired of doing this. 82/ Subba Fotweeny 3307 wants Oatmeal TERMINATED, well ELON MUSK had COOL KID banned off TWITTER today for a thing that within context would make better sense as it was in a thread of hundreds or thousands of tweets/posts/comments/articles/threads/videos.


CONTEXT OF BEING BANNED

It would take a long time to summarize the different times I was banned online and offline. I get blocked by so many people. I lost track of who ignores me. I feel like most people do not even see me most of the time. I have felt like this for a long time on an emotional level. Not saying I am right about it. I am saying these are the general feelings which may come and go at times. I wrote articles talking about how I was sorry about things I did in life. I take the time to apologize. But not to say I am a soy boy crying all the time. I do have empathy, sympathy. I am passionate for what I believe. I try to debate. I try to play Devil's advocate in conversations. I try to have controversial dialog as often as I can have them. I experiment at times to see what may or may not work. I do no always agree with everything I did in my life. I have a complicated relationship with myself. See, my life is full of nuance and many different things. I get tired of talking about being terminated off websites. I sometimes created sock puppet accounts on social media because I was banned so many times. I do not have the energy or space right now to tell you everything I have done. But I try to help people in what I do. But I mess up at times regardless of my intentions or what have you.



2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Comments