2024-08-30

1 9
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
2 weeks ago

Stop the source of the problem in my Discord Server. Instead of demoting people again and again. Demote the source of the problem. Simple logic. You guys should understand simple logic 101. Simply demote people who promote up the wrong people, that is how you stop the source of the problem. Do you guys not understand simple logic? 11/ We lost ten members in this server in the last few minutes, anybody who can get this server to grow should maybe be promoted but it looks like I'm the only one drawing over 99% of the traffic to this server most of the time. 16/ Would I get more traffic to this Discord Server if I included links to this server in the description of my TikTok videos and/or also on my TikTok profile page instead of the Link Tree link?

2
$ 0.00

Comments

We every people must understand this first

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago