2024-08-26

0 12
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 weeks ago

Public trial for Oatmeal Joey Arnold in the voice chat and general chat, everyone is welcome to present arguments, charges, evidence, for or against Oatmeal; everyone is invited to participate as lawyers, attorneys, prosecutors, defenders, judges, jurors, witnesses, fact checkers. Friday, I correctly solved and completed the I'm not a bot puzzles around five times to prove I was not human but it kept on saying error. Now almost three days later on Monday, I took the test again to try to unlock my main Twitter account @joeyarnoldvn and i got all the answers right yet again but then I got the error message: "Something went wrong. Due to a technical issue, we couldn't complete this request. Please try again. Try again." Please fix this error glitch.

1
$ 0.00

Comments