2024-08-22

0 10
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
4 weeks ago

DNC Harris. The Oatmeal Universe Roblox Game. I wonder if toothpaste has this kind of fluoride, here is a pound of sodium fluoride which is effective against cockroaches because it's an insecticide. First person to demote Magnus in my Discord Server will be promoted, Magnus is a big troll who has been spamming my TikTok for months saying things like shut up as seen in this screenshot or worse. You may think you can't drink milk if you're lactose intolerant or have you ever tried organic milk? I'll probably promote the first person who can give the best answer as to why my nickname is Oatmeal, just hop into my Discord Server and lay it on us. I think type shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii came out of say what. Don't worry, Harris of Biden, unlike Trump, will do something, that's the theme of The DNC, even tho they've already been in power past four years and yet they're not doing something or worse they're destroying America with Open Borders.

1
$ 0.00

Comments