2024-07-28

0 11
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 month ago

Facebook suspended my Daniel Smith account for spam which was actually my weekly photos which would summarize my daily blog, it was mostly screenshots for my autobiography. My opinion is people like #1 furry lover trwtt :smirk_cat: @ trwtt should be demoted for being illiterate and blind and unable to figure out how to promote and demote and whatever else, I'm not saying people have to demote dumb people but I would encourage everybody to at least consider demoting people who might be too incompetent. Hello everybody in General Chat, how much money do you want to bet that Oatmeal will or will not chat with everybody directly in General Chat of Oatmeal World in July 2024? Place your bets here, let's make some money everybody. Please copy and paste this message in General Chat every five seconds forever and ever, please screenshot this and please ping everybody; remind everyone not to read the articles I published which talked about this, thank you so much, I hope everybody becomes millionaires after this.

1
$ 0.00

Comments