2024-07-09

0 10
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
2 months ago

For the record, I don't necessarily care if haters and trolls lie about me as long as it's cleaver enough, like as long as the Oatmeal Fake News is logical enough; like regardless of whether people are intentionally or accidentally lying about me or not, it can be interesting to see people's opinions and perspective on me; the problem is sometimes it seems to me that what the trolls put out there about me is probably too surface-level and stuff. I am putting out my autobiography each day in an attempt to tell my side of the story but that does not mean everything I say is gospel but it does mean I am trying to tell people my opinions on how I saw things and everything. Facebook said, and I quote, "July 9, 2024. We removed your post. We can't show this post." No idea what Facebook removed.

1
$ 0.00

Comments