2024-06-06

0 13
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 months ago

What a beautiful morning, words cannot express, and I simply remember a few of my favorite things like birds in the sky and I don't even know why but I'm the guy that is always high on green original oatmeal pie, it's do or die, don't know why, curtains finally closing Rihanna, so you think I'm crazy probably, you think I'm falling off the random attackers in my goddamn Oatmeal World Discord Server home to almost two thousand people, many who are lol-cow trolls who think I'm a lol-cow troll but I'm milking them and not the other way around in the sun cuz it's Ironic Mystic fun as we try to get be, Sarah, Hind, all the Oatmeal Fake News allegation, surface level propagation filling up my eyes and ears with perplexion interception interaction reaction in a make or break contraction.

1
$ 0.00

Comments