2024-05-25

1 14
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 month ago

You should ask everybody how often people might watch me go live in a live stream video, what time, would people watch me each day, how often, how long, what would people want me to do and talk about in my videos and live streams? 1/ Even if people know me, part of me wants to pretend as if they don't, I want to try to start over from zero in a way, I'm mostly speaking theoretically, at least part of me wants to try to not take shortcuts towards long-term goals relating to building Oatmeal World and everything else; I'm always strategizing priorities, projects, work, networking, archiving setup; part of me feels sort of lost on this game board of life; I'm trying to gradually step up my game each day without going too quickly or slowly; I'm trying to find balance; I often feel like a mess of hot juicy watery original green oatmeal. 02:57 PM: Harry Potter Oatmeal with Angelina Jolie.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

There were times I am like that too. But most of the times I do not ask. I'll just do what I feel like to do. Go on live? Fine! Even without watching? That would be fine. I will just enjoy myself even without them.

$ 0.00
1 month ago