2024-05-24

0 15
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 months ago

I went live on YouTube today for two hours, all I got was a bunch of trolls harassing me with fake news about me, this is why I don't go live, most of the accounts in my Discord Server are sock puppet troll accounts. Step one, address fake news in articles and videos telling my side of the story on all the websites. Step two involves a plan for redirecting people to content which debunks the fake news, the trick is to spend some time debunking fake news for a period of time but to then spend less time re-addressing the lies again and again after that, the trick is in finding balance between talking about it too much and too little; after you let other people know your side of the story, then in the future you can include links and point people in the right direction for more information, so I would prefer having all of that setup so that I can simply tell new people where to go for more info; I want to say a few brief things; I probably should not spend ten hours each time somebody brings up fake news about me for the rest of my life; I should spend a few minutes or less addressing the lies and telling those interested where to go for more info.

1
$ 0.00

Comments