2024-04-24

0 5
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 week ago

303/ I'm gonna try to continue doing what I do, I'm trying to transition away from spending too much time on things that are not yielding results exponentially; Roy will probably remain being ineffective even as he could have gone viral because millions of people would watch Roy content; but Roy seems not to want that even as that benefits him and others; I'm buried in work; I'm juggling projects; people are welcome to join as partners, supporters, contributors, of Oatmeal World; I'm going to try to continue to move away from older life projects of mine so I can prioritize more the newer projects generally speaking; I'm going to try my best to transition to newer chapters in my life as I'm entering my fifth decade of my life starting next year in 2025; those who want to come with me on this adventure is welcome to; I'm trying to spend less time on things that are less effective, efficient, and everything; regardless of anything, I'm going to try to continue to make subtle changes if need be in what I do and everything gradually over time in the coming days, weeks, months, and years; Making The World Greener One Oatmeal At A Time.

1
$ 0.00

Comments