2024-03-15

0 11
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 month ago
Topics: Blog

It's not genocide, it's you decide. Join my Discord Server and invite my 600+ members there. 9 billion dollars spent per year just for New York City alone, it's like 100 billion in total. ALF was on in the 1980s, I was born 1985, ALF would want to eat cats like @lovelilahart and I remember Vietnamese joking about how the meat I was eating in Vietnam might be dog meat. Growing up, my sibling might have said I was an alien. ALF is my Golden Compass animal spirit. Oatmeal should probably spend less time in his Discord Server to the extent it's not working long-term overall assuming enough demands aren't met or demanded by others, I've talked about this for years, I'm trying to summarize my opinions on the matter of what might be failure. My Discord Server might be one of the biggest failures in my life as not only are most of the 600+ members not actual followers but many may be connected to actual criminals who had police swat me in 2023 which might be a sign that it's time to throw in the towel and move on. Oatmeal is selling the farm. Only you can save the farm if you want it saved. Otherwise, Oatmeal will probably disappear into the sunset. I've wanted to influence culture since I was eight years old in 1993, I did many things in life these past 31 years since then. But some of what I did was not productive enough meaning it's critical to minimize what isn't working and transition towards other things or die trying.

2
$ 0.00

Comments