2024-03-08

0 14
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 month ago

Lolcow Trolls in my Discord Server said they're getting YouTubers like Smokeymcc to do documentaries on me. Not only do they lie about me, they had cops swat me in 2023, they're destructive, they doxed me, they tried stealing credit cards in my name while actively defaming me. What would Roy do if I was banned more off the Internet. It seems to me we're not on the same page. When compared with others online, Roy is an odd paradox. Specifically, people who I've interacted with, Roy seems to have perhaps some kind of hidden agenda. My opinion is the foundation to my Oatmeal brand is in disrepair in need of public relations (PR), websites, archives, backups, syndication, additional setup, hard drives, and more. But perhaps Roy disagrees thinking he can simply advertise for people to come to Broken Oatmeal.

1
$ 0.00

Comments