2024-03-07

0 16
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 month ago

Regarding TikTok: Edward Snowden says privacy is leaked in multiple places as governments has prisms embedded in the data centers of internet service providers and/or in key backbone Internet infrastructure highways/ports where data can be scanned, copied. I say that to say TikTok is not the root. I just realized I'm extroverted introvert meaning I'm fluid or trans verted meaning I've evolved from introversion towards extroversion at least in my public persona. I'm also an odd combination of nerd mixed with athlete which often times the stereotype presented in movies is pretty bipolar where characters are often mostly nerdy or mostly some kind of jock. People who even jokes about illegal activities or tries getting accounts online suspended or those who encourages doxing, swatting, theft, murder, etc, should be reported. President Biden should address the TikTok issue in the State of the Union which I agree TikTok is fragmenting and breaking the minds of especially younger people who are not yet able to counter this level of psychological manipulation through social engineering algorithms.

1
$ 0.00

Comments