2024-03-06

0 9
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 month ago

Bitcoin will hit $100,000 USD before 2025. My prediction is Bitcoin BTC will spike above $100,000 USD (bull market rise) before 2025 as in before next year. After that, it will dip down (bear market) to around $50,000 as the new low until the next bull market. One of the reasons I was letting even criminals join my Discord Server in 2023 was I was trying to jump-start snowball domino butterfly effect momentum that would eventually stimulate drama debate controversy between haters & potential Heirs of Oatmeal; however, I probably failed. I'm guilty of trying to jump-start the Oatmeal car like an army of Frankenstein guinea-pig monsters that would scare the beetle juice out of Beetlejuice, I'm guilty of perhaps trying too hard many times in my life going back decades while spreading myself too thin and much more.

1
$ 0.00

Comments