2024-02-21

0 11
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
2 months ago

"George Soros is a CIA operative," said Alex Jones at @RealAlexJones. Hunter Biden, The FBI @FBI @CIA @BarackObama @wef @NATO @UN will probably say no comment. I eat the core of apple which includes the seeds. The FBI should go into my Discord Server to look at anonymous accounts which claim they sent police to my house in 2023 to swat me, they wanted bomb squads to tear up my room looking for bombs which didn't even exist, they doxxed me. Hunter Biden is the kind of weirdo who would probably spam my Guinea Pig Ra Ra Hercules Roberto's Discord Server which is full of almost 600+ accounts/members who most are probably Lolcow Trolls and some had police swat me in 2023, The FBI should look at this, they doxed me. The FBI should look at this, anonymous accounts on Discord had actual police swat my house in 2023, I told the cops to investigate it. They also stole pizza, the pizza were sent starting around August of 2023. People have been doxing me for months or longer. They lie about me. They lie in my Discord Server saying I sent nudes to minors/children/kids/teenagers, my Snapchat 2022 article explains that I posted on my wall/feed/Spotlight which others shared in messages/conversations/Discord/etc. This is defamation against me.

1
$ 0.00

Comments