2024-02-19

0 16
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
2 months ago

Covid Vaccines is Disease X. Before and after, the bright red turns into a light white red color in less than a second after the injection, Covid Vaccines is Disease X. BEAUTY IN THE EYE OF THE BEHOLDER. SPAM IS THE INVERSE OF THAT. I don't really care if people are fans, haters, trolls, partners, contributors, enemies, friends, family, supporters, financial sponsors, criminals, content creators, third party, Oatmeal Heirs, Fish Heirs, and/or whatever else. I care about what I can do with whatever comes my way. I'm milking both my 500+ Lolcow Trolls and fans alike, I'm gonna use anything and everything to my advantage regardless, a win-win strategy. BASKETBALLS FLATTENED: Imagine if blood cells were basketballs, Covid Vaccines flatten/inflate them, Covid Vaccines is Disease X. Increase in blood clots for all ages for those getting Covid Vaccines which is Disease X.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
2 months ago

Comments