2024-01-22

0 13
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 months ago

Alex Jones is right, globalists crashed the Titanic world, but now that we know it's also their lifeboats, globalists are drowning too which thrusts globalists to try to turn the ship around to live another day so they can try to scam us again in the future. Judge Judy will be in the history books as a corrupt judge who not only attacked Trump in falsely saying Trump should be in prison but in doing so, Judy is attacking America itself. Nikki Haley, I thought it was racist to say China Virus, that Covid came from China, well actually it came from places like North Carolina but Obama had the research outsourced to places like China in 2015 as documented by Alex Jones years ago, and vaccines kill people. Problem with Roy making Oatmeal Content is not only is it not pulling enough new people to my Discord Server but also it's probably premature in that Oatmeal needs a foundation, Roy's work might be a bridge unto an invisible city which then might be counterproductive/destructive. I'm probably gonna moonwalk away like Michael Jackson from my Discord Server until enough people come to it or I'll be back if people have stuff I want meaning you might be able to bribe me, like if we can work together on projects, meaning there might be ways to get me back here.

1
$ 0.00

Comments