2024-01-18

0 14
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 months ago

Lila Hart live. If people ask me really good questions about me or about other things, I might do videos and articles about them, but only if the questions are good enough. Outside of that, I have many other things I'm doing and others can join me if they want. If my Discord Server is not GROWING fast enough, then something must not be WORKING which means I'm beating a dead horse, I have to take this FAILURE as a sign that I got to go back to the drawing board, in life you gotta focus on whatever is working the most over all the rest. I'm worried I may not be able to finish just some of my founding PROJECTS because I'm so many years behind, I've got behind in my work which is why I hesitate when it comes to moving on to doing other things as I've spent my entire life doing just that resulting in collateral.

1
$ 0.00

Comments