2024-01-15

1 21
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 months ago
Topics: Blog

Military Planning to Remove Trump in 2025. Fish is a crazy troll in my Discord Server who not only calls me a liar but also not a liar as he screenshots me saying I'm not a liar & a liar, feel free to join my server and debate Fish. Fish posted this, first being a quote written by Cali who created a parody of me. Second image is me from the 2009 Spaceman & Diaper Boy movie I was in with Lincoln Hawk. George Lucas said Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith ran parallel with 9/11 as the movie came out four years later, and they're currently broadcasting in articles how the military will remove Trump from office in 2025. Feel free to invite your friends to my Discord Server, take over as the 400+ members already there never do anything, you can ignore them as they're inactive, pretend my server is empty. I pray to God cool people take over my Discord Server as there are only less than 10 out of 435 members who are active despite them probably being trolls themselves, my server is currently in Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith. I'm Yoda running off as the Empire rules my server aight. Trolls been calling me a pedophile since probably 2009 or longer, like past 15+ years, not just in my Discord Server but many website on the Internet.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

yes

$ 0.00
3 months ago