2024-01-14

0 8
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 months ago

Disease X = New Covid Scam. I'm voting Trump 2024. But Vivek is right in that globalists prefer to trick weirdos into murdering Trump and then who do we vote for? I don't want to see Trump not win. Vivek is right that we should try to shrink the government, FBI, IRS, etc. Trump 2024: Why Vivek say he cried on Jan6? Cried about what? Has @VivekGRamaswamy clarify what he was crying about? Has Vivek changed his views since? I like what Vivek says. Vivek says a lot of good things. But this was bad. I'd vote for @Nigel_Farage if Trump was not available, if Nigel was American, and Nigel might do better than @VivekGRamaswamy at least in some ways on the world stage because Nigel is very influential. If you join my DISCORD SERVER right now, they'll think YOU'RE me because I said I was coming back via ALTS: so feel free if you wanna play with my weirdo trolls who haunt my server.

1
$ 0.00

Comments