2024-01-12

0 11
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 months ago

Discord Never See Team Fish Oatmeal Video. Heated debate between Luke who is right Covid Vaccines kill people and Tim Pool and Laura Loomer who are focused on getting Trump to win in 2024 which is more right. I don't know if I have down syndrome or what but I do know people do conflate physical uniqueness as seen in @lovelilahart with alleged mental/intellectual retardation/limitation which even beautiful people might have, the conflation is insane. Top Oatmeal Parody Accounts will be rewarded monthly or every so often, to make one in my Discord Server, upload a profile picture for your avatar. If we accept it, then we might change your name to Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and then may the games begin. Top Oatmeal Fake News Debunkers will be rewarded monthly or every so often in my Discord Server and elsewhere. Also, top Oatmeal parody accounts and top cool people will be rewarded as well, those are 3 main contests going on. One way to debunk Oatmeal Fake News is to go into my Discord Server & search my username @ JOEYARNOLDVN with keywords or search w/other usernames or just keywords & start with the oldest messages first to find context. When Fish lies about Oatmeal, just search in my Discord Server keywords to find the context of the screenshots Fish is posting so you can see which usernames posted the quotes and to locate what was said before and after. To debunk the fake news, find the original content I posted not in private messages/conversations but on my Snapchat profile around June to August of 2022, or if I'm lying, then discover what really happened to expose me.

1
$ 0.00

Comments