2024-01-11

0 11
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 months ago

Mat Pat Retiring From YouTube video. Bill and Hillary Clinton went to Haiti and went through like a voodoo ritual where like demons possessed them and inspired them to run for President in 1993? TO EVERYBODY I SAY, GET ME TEN THOUSAND MORE MEMBERS IN THIS DISCORD SERVER RIGHT NOW OR BEFORE 2025 OR WHATEVER IS EQUAL IN VALUE, GET ME WHAT I WANT BEFORE I CAN GET YOU WHATEVER YOU WANT, THIS MESSAGE GOES OUT TO ROY TOO WHO FAILS TO COME WITH ME TO OATMEAL LAND, ONLY OATMEAL HEROES CAN SAVE THIS SERVER FROM THE TROLLS WHO OWN THIS SERVER NOW FOREVER, I LOST, THE TROLLS HAVE WON, SEE MY BLOGS/VIDEOS/ETC FOR MORE INFO, GOODBYE FOREVER EVERYBODY, GOODBYE. I've abandoned my Discord Server because it's full of 400+ inactive level-1 audience members (over 99% are right now)/trolls/haters who will keep custody of my beloved child until enough level-2 builders and level-3 heroes can take over assuming that day comes or goodbye forever. Fish accuses me of allegations but then has the balls to say the burden of proof is on me, those interested can join my Discord Server and debate this weirdo troll who is too lazy to talk to alleged victims who I link to thousands of people in my blogs.

1
$ 0.00

Comments