2024-01-10

0 7
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 months ago
Topics: Writing

Soros just take over Poland? Hunter Biden is a distraction. Poland gonna have their own Jan6 scam soon? Globalists taking over Poland, their own Jan6 as an entrapment scam. Klaus Schwab said libertarianism is anarchy which for leftists is code for chaos which they say only a synchronized system of global governance can fix. Wouldn't be surprise if Schwab goes on to say Russia is libertarian. Help me get my Discord Server to 10,000 members before 2025 or try to at least get me whatever might be equal in value as an acceptable substitute (if you want to get me back or whatever else you might want) and also you can build your fanbase in my server as well, good luck yall. Try to get me 10K+ Discord Server members before 2025, debunk enough Oatmeal Fake News, help me with other projects, or get me whatever else that might be equal in value as an acceptable trade if you want me back or whatever else you might want; good luck everybody, goodbye yall.

1
$ 0.00

Comments