2023-12-31

0 19
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 months ago

Chrissie Mayr gave a brilliant shout out to Mark Zuckerberg and his Facebook Meta doomsday bunker in Hawaii which Alex Jones saw. Big things come in small packages, @lovelilahart confesses to @ChrissieMayr she can't attend leadership conferences because she would have the urge to Kanye West away the stage/mic away from the @taylorswift13 pastors. I've came to the realization today that I do fear failing which may have resulted in not taking up opportunities I should have towards alleged/potential careers, perhaps I should prepare to fail more in the future, as in prepare to bomb. On Simpcast to the question of who's a true grifter in a bad sense or click-baiting as a fake person sense, Anna mentioned @MIKEZEROH1 who might be one and some people might say I'm guilty of negatively grifting too.

1
$ 0.00

Comments