2023-12-28

2 18
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
3 months ago

Calendar Gate. SEXUALIZING is the new RACIST. Evil Illegal Alien Oatmeal and his millions of guinea pigs flooding the American borders, he's looking Asian/Chinese, he wants to stop Trump from reviving the Unites States, he wants Civil War. People did that to Alex Jones who was going against Bill Clinton, then the left liked it when Alex was against George Bush Jr, but then Alex went against Obama and even criticized Trump for the killer Covid Vaccines. You might say I self-sabotaged myself over the years to prevent myself from becoming famous/regardless of how elements of that might be partly accurate/you might say if I went back in time I'd consider doing things differently/intention behind choices was sometimes multifaceted. 2023 was the year I experimented on things like my Discord Server which like resulted in 400+ Lolcow Trolls spreading fake news about me, stolen pizza, attempted credit cards theft, doxing, identity theft, parody accounts, and attempted murder as they had police swat grandparents. Don't worry, Ron DeSantis people like this girl is gonna save democracy from orange man bad Trump by removing him off the ballot, locking him up, and demonizing culturally impacting calendars because only the left is allowed to influence society.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

What ? What to say?

$ 0.00
3 months ago

What ? What to say?

$ 0.00
3 months ago