2023-12-25

0 20
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
4 months ago

Government has new Christmas presents for humanity coming on layaway to be forced up our asses again like with Covid Lockdowns and Vaccines, the presents may drop any day or any month. Will we unwrap them when they eventually come? My Discord Server is dead to me, I don't want to know what's happening there and you should stay away from that vortex dimension of nihilism, I'm glad I've walked away from that demonic community. Best gift you can give yourself is an escape from the racist toxicity of the Lolcow Trolls who Climate Change my very own Discord Server, which is why I left that vortex of nihilism for Christmas 2023 and I don't even care if those haters never ever notice I left as they're lost. For Christmas 2023, I'm sending all of my rats to invade your homes like Replacement Migration of the Illegal Aliens which Alex Jones warned you of for decades, my rats will eat all your cheese and say Michael Malice You're Welcome. For Christmas 2023, my 400+ Lolcow Trolls get to keep my Discord Server since they already invaded it, I spent months waiting for the Crusades, The Holy Wars, where cool people would come and evict my trolls. I've given up. I'm no longer waiting. Oatmeal Fake News is objectively/allegedly way too excessively anecdotal/personal/subjective/relative/isolated fragmentation taken out of context/character and on top of that also conflated with things I didn't even do/framed/etc.

1
$ 0.00

Comments