2023-12-19

0 21
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
9 months ago

Colorado steals 2024 Trump Election. Fish Files coming if Discord Server demands met before 2024. EU heads say they will censor Americans in America online, that is an invasion. They EU is trying to shut down Twitter and Elon Musk. 13,000 illegal aliens flood the borders into America each day, but when you fly in a plane, they grab your testicles. In 2024, it will be a million people a month coming into America to be cops and to vote Democrat. Millions flooding the border and the stock market is a big scam as they print trillions of new dollars while owing the people who prints the money. Hey @Delta, when I flied in your planes, they were so broken down, and now you are busing illegal aliens through the sky? My Discord Server has 400+ members, it's almost like none of them want to interact with me which almost makes the fan club counterproductive which is all the more reason why I shouldn't be there if my trolls don't want me in my own goddamn group, talk about Ironic Mystic Bumbaloe.

1
$ 0.00

Comments