2023-12-05

0 9
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
4 months ago

Ready Player Oatmeal/Any honest Oatmeal Historian will tell you my past 38 years of life has reflected the kind of person I am, I've not only said multiple times for decades online/offline to hundreds of people I know personally IRL I'm not a pedo so to speak, I've also shown it through my actions. Many people join my Discord Server for the wrong reasons as their TikTok brains MK-Ultras themselves like Roseanne said to Bill Maher, my Lolcow Trolls will join and then leave within seconds because TikTok is rotting their mental capability for long-term cognitive investigation. This New Zealand leader murdered too many people by making people get KILLER Covid Vaccines, the world is watching, we demand Nuremberg Trials 2.0.

1
$ 0.00

Comments