2023-11-30

0 12
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
5 months ago

Henry Kissinger was an NWO architect. 340 days until the 2024 election. Don't talk bad about Open Borders because Henry Kissinger would talk about how beautiful a melting pot is, cue the Alex Jones Folk Song, gonna stab your daughter at the mall. Regarding the last 2 years of Nixon to 1974: "Henry Kissinger, in many ways, was actually the driving force behind Water Gate" said Roger Stone to Alex Jones today. Stone worked for Nixon, Reagan, and Trump. Two things. First, it's better to make outlines and focus on one project at a time in order to lure others in. Second, on the other hand, people like Roy should let me know what they want me to do. I'm guilty of many things. But at the same time, please be more specific with me. I'm looking for historian archivists who can help me reassemble my Internet history/biography. Instead of meeting this demand/need/objective/foundation, Roy heads up Marketing, Ian heads up Human Resources (HR). But foundation needs archivists who can help me outline my life.

1
$ 0.00

Comments