2023-11-24

0 12
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
5 months ago

Don't tell my Lolcow Trolls on Discord to vote for which Oatmeal Fake News to debunk first, I can talk about the photos, videos, screenshots, memes, GIFs, content, etc. You know I would never ever debunk them and I currently live on Pluto which is in the sun right now literally. My Lolcow Trolls would never admit I left my Discord Server, even if I never came back. But I'm willing to come back if enough demands are met or what have you. I will probably just make a new server instead. Oatmeal Parody Blogs would destroy my life worse than Covid Vaccines are killing Dolly Parton/thank god my silly Billy Breaker Lolcow Trolls are too lazy/one-dimensional to end my career by framing me big time cuz they don't have the balls/patience/desire/skills/ability to do it.

1
$ 0.00

Comments