2023-11-19

0 14
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
5 months ago

My Lolcow Discord Server Trolls are too lazy to realize I left/Oatmeal Parody Accounts aren't me/trolls aren't interested in truth/I've engaged in satire/irony/lying/absurdity/insanity/spreading fake news/trolls only know how to destroy everything around them/trolls are after you too. You might say I'm guilty of lying/deception/scamming/trolling/irony/sarcasm/satire/hyperbole/analogies/parodies/twists/click-baiting attention-grabbers/icebreakers/screenshots/fake news/titles/paragraphs/soundbites taken out of context with the intent to highlight major problems. My Lolcow Discord Trolls doxing me everyday is like shooting somebody in the face a billion times, suing Alex Jones a trillion dollars, or imprisoning Trump for 700+ years. In other words, it becomes pointless. It becomes overkill. My trolls could easily get somebody I knew to lie.

1
$ 0.00

Comments