2023-10-30

0 10
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
6 months ago

El Salvador is booming said Max Keiser. Friends Matthew Perry was MURDERED by the Covid Vaccines, boosters, via a heart attack. I told you many times for years that millions of people are dying from vaccines. Will you die next? Maybe. Or what will you do about it? After Australia banned guns many years ago, now there are even more guns which means you can't say Australia is doing better without guns. There were less guns before Australia banned guns. Mary Morgan was on Simpcast. Oh, giving birth to somebody's child is almost like a paradox of sorts. Emotionally it has potential to eat you up inside for the rest of your life and beyond. Max Keiser said El Salvador will continue to excel this century as electricity prices decreases, tourism up 100%. Alex Jones. I was born in America. I taught English in Vietnam. But I may consider El Salvador. My brother is in Honduras.

1
$ 0.00

Comments