2023-10-20

0 11
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
6 months ago

Beg me to debunk fake news people spread about me, tell me which lies to tackle, too much to unpack all at once going back decades, soundbites, screenshots, clickbait, deceptive titles, memes, articles, headlines, videos, content, etc, taken out of context, and more. Most of my 300 Discord server members are trolls spreading fake news about me which they're welcome to do, roast me baby, but I was hoping for farmers to join the group to balance out the insanity, I should probably spend less time there until things change bigly. Alex Jones still must pay $1 billion even as he didn't invent comments on Sandy Hook but was brainstorming theories others brought up, no malice involved. Free speech. Alex didn't exactly say/do what the fake news claims as truth is it's a long story of events.

1
$ 0.00

Comments