2023-04-28

0 16
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago
Topics: Life

THE MARK OF THE BEAST has been in development since at least the 1990s if not longer, it's the concept of putting computer chips inside arms/heads. I wonder what Elon Musk thinks about it. How do you turn it off? The answer is you probably can't. Does it have WIFI? THE MARK OF THE BEAST was being installed in military, inmates, animals, children, patients, this goes back years if not decades. They've been trying to sell this to the general public since at least the 1990s globally. The ads have been accelerating in recent years as they try. YOU ARE A MAN. Just kidding. Now, you're CYBORG with the rise of the MARK OF THE BEAST technology, the problem is that of monopoly/cartel tyranny in the INABILITY TO ESCAPE GLOBAL TOTALITARIANISM of a PRISON PLANET. My pronouns are GET OFF MY LAWN.


The endorsement of BIG THERAPY parallels with BIG TECH, BIG PHARMA, BIG NEWS MEDIA, BIG GOVERNMENT, BIG SCIENCE, BIG RELIGION, BIG LAW, BIG SCHOOL, BIG BANKS, BIG NWO, and even BIG HOLLYWOOD. These 12 are perhaps some of the larger rulers and players of global tyranny & control. THE MATRIX PREQUEL MOVIES. How did they get the world to become batteries for WALL-E TERMINATOR ROBOTS? First, they convinced humanity to swallow potato batteries. THE MARK OF THE BEAST is being sold. I'm not against tech. But there are many problems here that many don't realize.


DNA makes the man just as much as hardware makes the computer meaning a lot of it is determined by the software for better and for worse. Hardware is only a starting point. Judge Joe Brown on Alex Jones with Owen Shroyer. Don't be all that you can be. Instead, be all that you ought to be said Judge Joe Brown on Alex Jones today with Owen Shroyer.


To get PAID MONEY ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER, here are four requirements: $8/month for Twitter Blue, 500 followers, active in the past month, and you got to be at least 18 years old. If you can make at least $9 a month, then that might be a $1 profit, that might be worth it.


Welcome, if you're new here, my name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I'm a content creator @ JOEYARNOLDVN on social media networks, platforms, blockchain blogs, websites, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Discord, etc.


THE CASE AGAINST THE ORIGINAL GREEN OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD IS REAL IN THAT COOL KID WAS FALSELY ACCUSED AND THROWN IN PRISON IN 2012. IT ALMOST HAPPENED OTHER TIMES. JAN6 PATRIOTS WERE WRONGFULLY PUT IN JAIL. BAD THINGS HAPPENED TO GOOD PEOPLE. I AM NOT SAYING I AM PERFECT. I SOMETIMES DO BAD. BUT I TRY MY BEST TO DO GOOD, LONG STORY. WE ARE ALL GUILTY. LET HE OR SHE WITHOUT ANY SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE. WE ALL HAVE SIN. WE ALL DO BAD. NOT TO SAY IT IS JUSTIFIED. WE ARE BROKEN. WE NEED HELP. WE GET HELP THROUGH CHRIST AND OTHERS. BUT IT STARTS WITH JESUS AS THE SAVIOR. I TALK ABOUT MY LIFE FOR MANY REASONS.


I MAY END UP BACK IN A DUNGEON AGAIN. I MAY BE MURDERED. I DO NOT WANT THESE THINGS TO HAPPEN. BUT I TALK ABOUT IT AS A WAY TO DARE IT NOT TO HAPPEN. BUT IF IT DOES HAPPEN, I TOLD YOU SO. I SAID MANY THINGS ONLINE THE PAST 30+ YEARS. IT IS ALL DOCUMENTED IN ARTICLES, VIDEOS, ETC. IT IS ALL OVER THE INTERNET. I DID MANY THINGS. THE CASE AGAINST OATMEAL IS ABOUT HOW PEOPLE LIE ABOUT ME. SO THAT LEADS TO BAD THINGS HAPPENING TO ME. THIS IS A WARNING. IT CAN HAPPEN TO YOU TOO. PEOPLE DO THIS TO PEOPLE. THERE IS DECEPTION OUT THERE ABOUT ME, HEARSAY, THINGS TAKEN OUT OF CONTEXT, ETC. SO MANY DIFFERENT THINGS. IT HAPPENED TO TRUMP, ALEX JONES, JOE ROGAN, TUCKER CARLSON, STEVEN CROWDER, ETC. IT HAPPENS TO MANY PEOPLE. BAD STUFF HAPPENS TO GOOD PEOPLE. BUT IT IS BETTER TO DO GOOD NO MATTER WHAT. SO, PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO ATTACK ME AS THEY HAVE BEEN FOR DECADES, LONG STORY. PEOPLE ARE THREATENING TO TAKE ME DOWN. THIS IS ONGOING AS PEOPLE TRY TO DESTROY ME AND DESTROY OTHERS TOO. IT IS A LONG STORY WHICH I TALK ABOUT ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB FOR YEARS NOW. I TALK ABOUT MANY DIFFERENT THINGS AND HOW THEY ARE CONNECTED TO EACH OTHER. TO BE CONTINUED.


April | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


ABOUT OATMEAL

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Because Oatmeal


Elon Musk Twitter Banned Oatmeal Over Robert Fletcher


CONTACT OATMEAL

DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.





Frog & Toad


My Daily Blog

Oatmeal Daily - 2023-04-28 - Friday | Published in April of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


02:13 AM
RSBN - FULL SPEECH: DONALD J. TRUMP Speaks in New Hampshire - SPOILER REVIEW REACTION | READ BECAUSE OATMEAL


Zero width embed


08:31 PM
Because Oatmeal - Oatmeal Articles Spoiler Review


Zero width embed


11:01 PM
The Left Knows Nothing About Trump, No Secret Discord Servers Here Mom


Zero width embed


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK



ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:40 AM


How to get out of lockers 101 for all you Geeks + Gamers out there getting bullied at school, Chrissie Mayr will teach you how to make being beaten up look sexy and desirable. If this was a beer commercial, hint hint, I'd be drinking it and I don't even drink. Seriously I would.


02:05 AM
Peach wishes she was Krista Novva.


02:01 PM
Michael Jordan would say, "Kid, stop flashing like Kobe, Lebron, or Vince Carter, and focus on the fundamentals."


02:19 PM
To get PAID MONEY ON ELON MUSK'S TWITTER, here are four requirements: $8/month for Twitter Blue, 500 followers, active in the past month, and you got to be at least 18 years old. If you can make at least $9 a month, then that might be a $1 profit, that might be worth it.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER



RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


Discord Drama

01:06 AM


107/ BECAUSE OATMEAL. BECAUSE COOL KID LIVED IN GHETTO, HE MET PEOPLE WHICH LED TO CCBC, HILLSIDE, HCBC, WOLBI, ABC, HAWAII, PDX,MEA OMNIA, VIETNAM, LMS. Male Crowder Swift Candace Epstein. 108/ HAPPY MOMMY HAS A HARD ON FOR HOT INSTANT JUICY STRAWBERRY OATMEAL, COOLER THAN MALE KIMMEL ON NEWSMAX. 109/ OATMEAL DOES NOT EXIST. ALL THE STORIES ARE FAKE. ALL THE VIDEOS CREATED IN A MALE WUHAN CHINESE TILLAMOOK CHEESE FACTORY NEXT TO COVID VACCINES. TCUM, BWEBB, KBIKE, WERE ALL SIMULATED PROJECTIONS OF ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE, JOEY ARNOLD IS BUT A RUSE FOR A GREATER DELUSION. 110/ Male Mommy: "How about you delete your 50+ YouTube channels, would save the admin/police/FBI weeks of the most mind numbing work in the universe and nothing of value would be lost, absolutely nothing..." 111/ Mommy: "... Plus I and like 3 other people have it all backed up and screencapped to inevitably give to the authorities sometime in the not to distant future anyway..." That's a threat. Been waiting MONTHS or YEARS for this. BUT STILL WAITING. 112/ Ian: "Maybe Oatmeal was just the delusion of JA. did TCum/BWebb/KBike ever exist at all? or is Oatmeal actually balogna? Does this mean Roy isn't real, either? I'm a big fan of Roy's memes."


THE CASE AGAINST THE ORIGINAL GREEN OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD IS REAL IN THAT COOL KID WAS FALSELY ACCUSED AND THROWN IN PRISON IN 2012. IT ALMOST HAPPENED OTHER TIMES. JAN6 PATRIOTS WERE WRONGFULLY PUT IN JAIL. BAD THINGS HAPPENED TO GOOD PEOPLE. I AM NOT SAYING I AM PERFECT. I SOMETIMES DO BAD. BUT I TRY MY BEST TO DO GOOD, LONG STORY. WE ARE ALL GUILTY. LET HE OR SHE WITHOUT ANY SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE. WE ALL HAVE SIN. WE ALL DO BAD. NOT TO SAY IT IS JUSTIFIED. WE ARE BROKEN. WE NEED HELP. WE GET HELP THROUGH CHRIST AND OTHERS. BUT IT STARTS WITH JESUS AS THE SAVIOR. I TALK ABOUT MY LIFE FOR MANY REASONS.


I MAY END UP BACK IN A DUNGEON AGAIN. I MAY BE MURDERED. I DO NOT WANT THESE THINGS TO HAPPEN. BUT I TALK ABOUT IT AS A WAY TO DARE IT NOT TO HAPPEN. BUT IF IT DOES HAPPEN, I TOLD YOU SO. I SAID MANY THINGS ONLINE THE PAST 30+ YEARS. IT IS ALL DOCUMENTED IN ARTICLES, VIDEOS, ETC. IT IS ALL OVER THE INTERNET. I DID MANY THINGS. THE CASE AGAINST OATMEAL IS ABOUT HOW PEOPLE LIE ABOUT ME. SO THAT LEADS TO BAD THINGS HAPPENING TO ME. THIS IS A WARNING. IT CAN HAPPEN TO YOU TOO. PEOPLE DO THIS TO PEOPLE. THERE IS DECEPTION OUT THERE ABOUT ME, HEARSAY, THINGS TAKEN OUT OF CONTEXT, ETC. SO MANY DIFFERENT THINGS. IT HAPPENED TO TRUMP, ALEX JONES, JOE ROGAN, TUCKER CARLSON, STEVEN CROWDER, ETC. IT HAPPENS TO MANY PEOPLE. BAD STUFF HAPPENS TO GOOD PEOPLE. BUT IT IS BETTER TO DO GOOD NO MATTER WHAT. SO, PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO ATTACK ME AS THEY HAVE BEEN FOR DECADES, LONG STORY. PEOPLE ARE THREATENING TO TAKE ME DOWN. THIS IS ONGOING AS PEOPLE TRY TO DESTROY ME AND DESTROY OTHERS TOO. IT IS A LONG STORY WHICH I TALK ABOUT ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB FOR YEARS NOW. I TALK ABOUT MANY DIFFERENT THINGS AND HOW THEY ARE CONNECTED TO EACH OTHER. TO BE CONTINUED.


02:17 AM
113/ RSBN - FULL SPEECH: DONALD J. TRUMP Speaks in New Hampshire - SPOILER REVIEW REACTION | READ BECAUSE OATMEAL. 114/ Is Roy Merrick even real? Roy responded with this. I disagree with Roy in that Artificial Intelligence (AI) is not merely whatever you think it is as it is several different things. AI is evolving. We are talking deep fakes. We are talking about other things too. 115/ Mommy no like Trump. No like politics, policies. Welcome to Seattle. Mark of the Beast. The Haters of Oatmeal are here. The lovers and fans of Oatmeal are here. Speaking of all of that, it's time to talk about my hypothetical/alleged fanbase, hate base, etc, or lack therein. 116/ I want to express how I feel about my hit & miss in building a brand during the course of my life, my SUBJECTIVE EMOTIONAL OPINION is all over the place from time to time on these issues, I've stated some of this for the record in articles/videos many times. Got AIDS? 117/ Tiffany Cumbo might have been the first person in 1995 (when I was ten years old) to tell me I should be a comedian. Others have told me I was funny. Sometimes, I might be. Perhaps, I should have focused on that career path. I was born in 1985 in the USA. 118/ But I've considered comedians to be a joke, pun intended, maybe less so now, maybe my thoughts have changed with my exposure to Chrissie Mayr, Joe Rogan, Alex Jones, Steven Crowder, Lil Hart, etc. I've been evolving and devolving over the years in so many ways. 119/ I need to put out even more videos/articles summarizing my thoughts on these matters for the record, I'm still trying to wrap my head around all of my thoughts regarding the choices I've made in my life, I see value in the thought process, the sequences of events. Candace. 120/ Writing all of this might be more so for me, I might be mostly writing this to myself, for myself, not to say you can't read this. I mean like, I want people to read it. I want people to watch it. But whether or not you should is a whole other beast. 121/ I may be accused of being a troll/scam/spam. The truth of the matter may be debated. I can tell you how I feel but does that matter? Maybe it does. But perception can also maybe matter. What is RCMP? No idea. 122/ The story of my life might be that of a roller coaster of failures and success. I feel compelled to analyze sequences of events in order to study progression and culture withing humans starting with myself as a starting point in this endeavor. 123/ I sometimes wonder what my strengths and weaknesses are, I ponder what my target audiences, customers, patients, crowds, friends, fans, students, partners, key demographics, etc, might be. I dabble in culture, entertainment, movies, shows, stories, comics, cartoons, etc. 124/ But I also dabble in politics, law, health, science, history, psychology, etc. I feel strangely in the middle of multiple bubbles, worlds, groups. I don't know exactly how many people are like this. I know some are but some do tend to focus more so on one over the other. 125/ For the record, I am currently playing the long game of doing what I do thinking decades ahead, I'm trying different things, I'm experimenting for better and for worse as a content creator and everything else, I'm trying to slowly but surely build foundations. YOU ARE A MAN. 126/ I feel like I may not have the biggest fan base in the world right now, I'm not saying I have no supporters, I'm not saying I'm as famous as Elvis. I feel like I may be a failure at times regarding many different things. I feel and think many different things. So many. 127/ I am currently facing big obstacles/issues/problems/setbacks/trials/etc. I talk about it online for years now. Some of it is hard. Some of it might be like new. I think about my talents/gifts/skills/abilities/strengths/weaknesses/etc. I feel many things. 128/ I want to say I would rather have 1 real fan over a a million fake fans. Now there might be nuance in there. Maybe it depends. They say there is no such thing as bad publicity as McDonald's would say. There is a lot to unpack here. My thoughts are like legless dogs. 129/ My main focus since 2018 has been mostly on my AUTOBIOGRAPHY PROJECT and DAILY BLOG, I upload a diary post each day since roughly 2019, I believe strongly in my WEEKLY PHOTOS and WEEKLY OATMEAL SHOW as well, this is a part of me on top of many other things in the mix. 130/ I feel like I got to be recording myself all of the time, audio, video, text, my thoughts, my dreams, I feel like interesting things come up at random times. I do not always remember the flashes of brilliance that come and go randomly. I am interested in it. 131/ I am still trying to put myself together, I feel like I am just getting started in regards to my life, careers, branding, projects, websites, as a content creator online, etc. At least part of me is optimistic about it. But I worry I may not have enough time to do it. 132/ I feel like I don't know where I fit in sometimes. But the pieces of the puzzles are coming together, honey is being stirred into the oatmeal pot, I am happy but also mixed with many thoughts and feelings. 133/ I worked on archiving the ARNOLD ATTIC HOME VIDEOS which we started filming in 1996. That's another thing on my mind. That is somewhat an extension of my AUTOBIOGRAPHY PROJECT, I find it intriguing to study. I find many things interesting as a mad scientist oatmeal guy. 134/ At least part of me wants to simply do what I do as a content creator and everything else too. If you like it, please like, share, follow, comment, contribute, support, subscribe, add, etc. Like I can have at least one real fan who likes what I do, then that is good. 135/ For the record, I can't absolutely prove how many real fans I have. Part of me wants more fans. Like the more the better. But there can be advantages and disadvantages to that. I may have self-sabotaged myself to avoid becoming too famous. I have a lot of different feelings. 136/ I wonder who my real friends might be, I sometimes don't care in some ways, my thoughts on the matter fluctuate. I may have wasted too much time on one thing or another thing. Well, I may have spent too much time on so many things. I've said I'm everything and nothing. 137/ I sometimes feel like I have no real support, I sometimes feel like too much of it is surface level lip service, like too many people don't really take me seriously, and there is nuance in that. It's hard to explain. I do a lot of hard work. I run into dead ends. 138/ I feel like some people don't really care about the stuff I put out there. I have a lot to say about all of this. To be clear, I am not saying this is always true. Like I am not saying everybody. I know there are people out there. But some of it still gets to me sometimes. 139/ One time in the 1990s, I was going to stay the night at Bill Bailey's house, I think the parents said no. I decided to sleep in the extended shed at home without telling my family, I may have been ten years old. When was that? Why did I do that? I don't know.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC



HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:02 PM
Her moves here is not that bad. But yeah, it does look like she is broken within or something. Not sure what it is. I don't want to say Britney Spears is enslaved to drugs right now. But God knows. If she is married, what does her husband think? I would love for Alex Jones to be able to talk to her.


12:17 PM
Give me a game where I can play as Darth Vader.


12:57 PM
I would love for a proper debate. I want to see the contract. I support what Crowder does. I want to hear both sides of the debate. I like Dave Landau.


01:38 PM
The endorsement of BIG THERAPY parallels with BIG TECH, BIG PHARMA, BIG NEWS MEDIA, BIG GOVERNMENT, BIG SCIENCE, BIG RELIGION, BIG LAW, BIG SCHOOL, BIG BANKS, BIG NWO, and even BIG HOLLYWOOD. These 12 are perhaps some of the larger rulers and players of global tyranny & control.


02:25 PM
Tucker Carlson would take Rumble to the next level to compete with YouTube even harder than before, I agree with Joe Rogan on this, the tricky part is those crazy contracts that try to gag people into silence. I want Fox News to fail. We can keep CNN up. Who cares about MSNBC.


02:30 PM
THE MARK OF THE BEAST has been in development since at least the 1990s if not longer, it's the concept of putting computer chips inside arms/heads. I wonder what Elon Musk thinks about it. How do you turn it off? The answer is you probably can't. Does it have WIFI?


02:34 PM
THE MARK OF THE BEAST was being installed in military, inmates, animals, children, patients, this goes back years if not decades. They've been trying to sell this to the general public since at least the 1990s globally. The ads have been accelerating in recent years as they try.


02:38 PM
THE MATRIX PREQUEL MOVIES. How did they get the world to become batteries for WALL-E TERMINATOR ROBOTS? First, they convinced humanity to swallow potato batteries. THE MARK OF THE BEAST is being sold. I'm not against tech. But there are many problems here that many don't realize.


02:43 PM
YOU ARE A MAN. Just kidding. Now, you're CYBORG with the rise of the MARK OF THE BEAST technology, the problem is that of monopoly/cartel tyranny in the INABILITY TO ESCAPE GLOBAL TOTALITARIANISM of a PRISON PLANET. My pronouns are GET OFF MY LAWN.


02:51 PM
That white guy wore a mask, he tries to avoid conflicts by doing whatever people say. When leftists are attacked, do they wake up or do they fall deeper into the cult of slavery?


02:53 PM
Did you watch this video? This Asian girl in this video is hot and sexy. Do you want to have sex with her? I do. Please be honest with me and say you did not watch this video not even for a second. Just ignore this tweet. Stop thinking. Don't watch this.


03:00 PM
If the MARK OF THE BEAST is free, it means YOU ARE THE PRODUCT, just like FACEBOOK but on your body where they sell the data of even your thoughts. It's BRAIN-NET going beyond mere INTERNET OF THINGS. It's bad like COVID VACCINES which was also FREE. Think about the side effects.


03:02 PM
Eric July is cool. His comics, the Rippaverse, is inspirational. His haters talk about him. Just like how people hated Trump so much they would talk about him on TV all of the time.


06:49 PM
PHONES TURN HUMANS INTO SPECTATORS, this is the WALL-E SYNDROME, the MARK OF THE BEAST FROM WITHIN, we will watch with popcorn as they take down our families, friends, others.


Bill Bailey Night Cancel

1995 maybe - 2023-04-28 - Friday - 08:15 PM - My 1995 Log.


139/ One time in the 1990s, I was going to stay the night at Bill Bailey's house, I think the parents said no. I decided to sleep in the extended shed at home without telling my family, I may have been ten years old. When was that? Why did I do that? I don't know.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc



01:49 AM
Prime Time Alex Stein - Officially Endorsing Joe Exotic for President | Ep 35


02:01 AM
Best part of @alexstein99 today was Mary Morgan @maryarchived, yeah those black male guys showed @IanCrossland, that Ukraine song probably has a secret message.


Ozark 403

2023-04-28 - Friday - 02:47 AM - Ozark 403: City on the Make


Mafia tried to make a deal with the FBI lady. No deal yet. Fire place. Wendy shut off the electricity. Wendy yells at Jonah. A deal given to the FBI, guns in a truck. Chicago trip.


Ozark 404

2023-04-28 - Friday - 03:44 AM - Ozark 404: Ace Deuce


Opioid mentioned. Righting wrongs as Big Pharma mentioned. Guy ODs. Old lady shoots a man.


12:31 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Friday 4/28/23 • JUDGE JOE BROWN - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


12:47 PM
DNA makes the man just as much as hardware makes the computer meaning a lot of it is determined by the software for better and for worse. Hardware is only a starting point. Judge Joe Brown on Alex Jones with Owen Shroyer.


01:05 PM
Don't be all that you can be. Instead, be all that you ought to be said Judge Joe Brown on Alex Jones today with Owen Shroyer.


Frog & Toad 101-108

2023-04-28 - Friday - 11:12 PM - Frog & Toad 101-108, Season 1


I had at least one of the books growing up. Good cartoon. The story of two friends, a frog and a toad, based on the popular children's books by Arnold Lobel.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:10 AM
SaveCChandler - MWP DISCORD - SECRET VIDEO OF OATMEAL - WAIT IS THAT ME - Robert Chandler talks about their house

Zero width embed

01:49 AM
Prime Time Alex Stein - Officially Endorsing Joe Exotic for President | Ep 35

Zero width embed

02:06 AM
RSBN - FULL SPEECH: DONALD J. TRUMP Speaks in New Hampshire - 4/27/2023

Ozark 403

2023-04-28 - Friday - 02:47 AM - Ozark 403: City on the Make

Ozark 404

2023-04-28 - Friday - 03:44 AM - Ozark 404: Ace Deuce

12:23 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 4/28/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:31 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Friday 4/28/23 • JUDGE JOE BROWN - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:05 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Steven Crowder Addresses Leaked Divorce Video w/Matt Palumbo & GPrime85

Zero width embed

Frog & Toad 101-108

2023-04-28 - Friday - 11:12 PM - Frog & Toad 101-108, Season 1


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:40 AM. Forget dreams. They were gone. Mom left a new note. Like yesterday. I have a bit of a headache. I do get sweaty past few days. Warmer weather. But it may still be cooling down at night while I am asleep. Breakfast, 11:49 AM. Lunch, 02:00 PM. Dishes, 03:10 PM. Stump digging as usual each day, 04:00 PM. Mail. Walmart hand deliver, an older guy to me. That is when they got back from like shopping in Olympia, they were off since like 11:00 AM or earlier, I mean when I got up around 11:40 AM they were already gone. Hot day around 82 degrees today and each day has been like around 80. Dinner, 05:00 PM. Nap around 05:30 PM to 06:20 PM. More dinner, 06:31 PM. Dishes several times. Pan of brussel sprouts or whatever it was, mom left it on the stove, it was burning, I put it on the picnic table outside, dumped soap water on it, mom accidentally burns things and drops things and runs into things and everything else sometimes. Last time ended at 08:10 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, 11:49 AM. Lunch: soup, I cut up onions for it, 02:00 PM. Dinner: milk, 05:00 PM. More of the soup with noodle stuff, 06:31 PM. Fish too. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo.


PATH AND STEPS OF LIFE - WAIT | LISTEN | LEARN | FIGHT | PATH TO VICTORY - PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES | ROOT OF ALL QUESTIONS - AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH



2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Comments