2023-04-24

0 12
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago
Topics: Life

SHOW EM HOW IT'S DONE, start your own shows, call your senators, email, talk to people, go to city councils, like, share, etc. We all have to be Tucker Carlson, Alex Jones, Trump, Elon Musk, Joe Rogan, Steven Crowder, Julian Assange, OMG, Edward Snowden, Alex Stein, Chrissie Mayr. MAKE THAT CHANGE said Michael Jackson in the man in the mirror, you don't have to like Tucker Carlson, Oatmeal, Infowars Alex Jones, Dave Rubin Report, Tim Pool Cast, etc. PROMOTE WHAT YOU WANT. Start your own thing. It doesn't matter. Just do something. Stop crying like a soy. CHRISSIE MAYR'S THE VIEW starring Tucker Carlson as Chrissie's new dad, oh, sorry Alex Stein @alexstein99, you were unexpectedly disowned. But you can still come to the Thanksgiving BBQs out back. For some reason, now we're all black now, I mean if we all came from Africa lol.


This man describes major players of the New World Order which may include IBM, AT&T, ITT (International Telephone & Telegraph, 1920), Dow, Union Carbide, Exxon (1972), etc. Never mind Tucker Carlson, Henry Cavill, Elon Musk, Trump, Alex Jones. Done with Fox. YOU ARE UNEXPECTED. The control freaks who rule this world IS NOT expecting you to speak up on THE VIEW. You can be TUCKER CARLSON. You can be your own person. You have to speak up. The globalists DO NOT EXPECT YOU to stand up to TYRANNY. It's up to you.


I'm the most banned oatmeal in the world. I have clarified for years why. I'm not Joe Rogan, Tucker Carlson, Alex Jones, Ric Flair, Trump, Obama, Hulk Hogan, Rick Grimes, Putin, China, Russia. But I've been out there for decades. It's all documented. The beautiful @sav_says_ on @Timcast with special guest not @TuckerCarlson but @seamus_coughlin of FreedomToons.com, brilliant. @MikhailaFuller knows Seamus.


The answer to 1984 is 1776, if you care about the future of America, you must speak up on TV, the Internet, city councils, if you are a kid, a baby, an old lady, done with Fox, we all have to be Tucker Carlson Alex Jones Trump Crowder Joe Rogan Newsmax. What will @greggutfeld say about Tucker Carlson being kicked off Fox News? What about @JudgeJeanine, @seanhannity, @JesseBWatters? Will they shut their pie holes so they can remain on Fox?


Welcome, if you're new here, my name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I'm a content creator @ JOEYARNOLDVN on social media networks, platforms, blockchain blogs, websites, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Discord, etc.


April | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


ABOUT OATMEAL

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


CONTACT OATMEAL

DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.





Sav Says on Timcast.


My Daily Blog

Oatmeal Daily - 2023-04-24 - Monday | Published in April of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


11:53 AM
Tucker Carlson Out Because Fox News Sucks Big Time, Tucker Was Like The The Only Good One Left


Zero width embed


2023-04-24 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 832pics | Video


Zero width embed


2023-04-24 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 112 - Tucker


Zero width embed


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK



ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:47 AM


Do you remember when you joined Twitter? I do! I actually joined in 2009. I was even verified with a blue check mark until they removed it from me. So, not nine. This is more like year number 14.


03:21 AM
46/ I am talking to @ShwetaSareen5 who has sexy skin. She is pretty hot. 47/ Her photos are beautiful. 48/ Shweta Sareen is a rock star. 48/ 49/ I like this photo. 50/ I like your sexy skin. I love your hair. Cute outfit. Sexy boobs. A beautiful face. I like the facial expression. Cute room. 51/ Hot Wonder Woman. Hug. On the sand, in that water behind you. India girl.


03:30 AM
Dance contest winner goes to @keanuCthompson.


12:11 PM
I would take Tucker Carlson over Hannity any day, Tucker is on the level of Alex Jones, Joe Rogan, and other truth tellers, Fox News is just a puppet of the globalists meant to distract all the old people who watch it, control opposition.


12:31 PM
If Adriadna Jacob is for Tucker Carlson, why would you ever dream of disagreeing with that? Tucker asked a lot of questions. Since when is the search for truth a bad thing? First, they went after James O'Keefe. They took out Tucker. They won't stop.


12:33 PM
You remind me of a younger and hotter version of the Queen of England, Elizabeth, it must be the fancy clothes.


12:38 PM
Laura Loomer with this Fox News Funeral Meme Video, I love this video, this is the power memes have, Tucker Carlson won't disappear like Bill O'Reilly did. I support Laura over Tree of Logic who BLOCKED me for simping for Laura. I also simp for Tucker, Joe Rogan, and Alex Jones.


12:54 PM
All the cool people are canceling their Fox Nation subscriptions because they fired Tucker Carlson. Many are canceling their cable & satellite services because they were only there for Tucker. What does @JesseBWatters think about this? Please put pressure on Jesse to react.


03:02 PM
START YOUR OWN OATMEAL. Watch what you want. Start your own shows. You don't have to like Charlie Kirk, Stephen Kevin Steve Bannon, Alex Jones, Nerdrotic, Geeks + Gamers DdayCobra Jeremy, Sav Says, etc. AOC said Tucker Carlson must be removed off Fox News. So, they did just that.


03:08 PM
MAKE THAT CHANGE said Michael Jackson in the man in the mirror, you don't have to like Tucker Carlson, Oatmeal, Infowars Alex Jones, Dave Rubin Report, Tim Pool Cast, etc. PROMOTE WHAT YOU WANT. Start your own thing. It doesn't matter. Just do something. Stop crying like a soy.


03:12 PM
YOU ARE UNEXPECTED. The control freaks who rule this world IS NOT expecting you to speak up on THE VIEW. You can be TUCKER CARLSON. You can be your own person. You have to speak up. The globalists DO NOT EXPECT YOU to stand up to TYRANNY. It's up to you.


03:19 PM
What does Russell Brand @rustyrockets think about Tucker Carlson being booted by the evil Fox News of Soros? Here is a photo of Rusty Rockets with Katy Perry. Never mind Disney Star Wars Boba Fett Crowder.


03:31 PM
Who are the globalists? Which people and groups are at the top of the pyramid?


03:36 PM
CHRISSIE MAYR'S THE VIEW SIMPCAST starring Tucker Carlson as Chrissie's new dad, oh, sorry Alex Stein @alexstein99, you were unexpectedly disowned. But you can still come to the Thanksgiving BBQs out back. For some reason, now we're all black now, I mean if we all came from Africa lol.


03:49 PM
I think you're great. You look great. In the heat of the moment, we all have to make tough decisions. I'm against living a life of regret. You're beautiful. I am friends with Lila Hart, the second smallest girl in this video.


04:07 PM
What will @greggutfeld say about Tucker Carlson being kicked off Fox News? What about @JudgeJeanine, @seanhannity, @JesseBWatters? Will they shut their pie holes so they can remain on Fox?


07:33 PM
On the day it happened, you can LITERALLY watch what Alex Jones said on YouTube, but you will never watch it because you are a zombie. You WILL ignore this comment. You will think I'm stupid. You don't care what Alex said on the day Sandy Hook happened. You are a gold fish.


07:43 PM
Over a million tweets containing Tucker Carlson because he is relevant and Fox News is destructive. Never mind Steven Crowder, Nick Fuentes, Elon Musk. CNN Don Lemon sucks. Covid Vaccines are in food and is killing millions of people. People on the left will laugh at the truth.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER



RECOMMENDED WEBSITES



TCL.01 Phone's Internal SD Card Information

2023-04-24 - Monday - 01:43 PM - Hard Drives Log.


Name of the SD card inside of my TCL.01 Phone is BA7C-3FDA, the capacity is 536.9 GB, it is formatted in ExFAT instead NTFS or regular Fat 32 or Ext4 or other file system formats. My TCL.01 phone filled up with hard drive disk space, storage, data, memory, from the videos I make for TikTok, SnapChat, YouTube, etc. Mostly the first two.The regular camera app does not work or it was not saving as of like February 2023 when I last checked. It worked before that I think. I think I bought and got this phone around 2022 via Amazon around the summer. I do not know if I should change the format style, the file system type being ExFat, for my SD card or not. I will put that card back into this phone.


02:13 AM
@Alex Clarke I have a few VHS tapes containing TBN related content from around like 1998, maybe a total of a few hours or maybe less than that. But not sure if that is vintage or rare enough. Some of what I have might be found other places online as well. So I am not too sure how unique some of it might be.


02:43 PM
@Alex Clarke, Yes. I saw that. I might have a copy of that or it may be posted online by others. I am sorry to hear Carman died. I went to a Carman concert one time in Oregon around like 2001.


02:46 PM
@Alex Clarke I noticed the TBN history collage in the we are not ashamed music video, I watched Mission 3:16 when it premiered in 1998 on TBN, that might have been on Halloween or I forget the exact date. But I was 13 years old, I was so excited for especially the last song being a parody of James Bond.


07:16 PM
KIRA MARTIN @KiwordsKira is DRINKING THE COOL AID. PUT YOUR MASK BACK ON AND DO AS YOU ARE TOLD. YOU WILL EAT THE BUGS. YOU WILL OWN NOTHING. YOU WILL BE HAPPY. JUST BELIEVE ONLY WHAT THE FAKE NEWS TELLS YOU. KIRA LIVES INSIDE A BUBBLE. SADLY, TOO MANY PEOPLE ARE LIKE THIS.


08:00 PM
Do the people on the left ever criticize or debate other people on the left without first labeling them racist extreme right nazis? Tucker Carlson was on the left but WALKED AWAY like @DiamondandSilk did. Elon Musk is dead on the money. I want to see Tucker back on Alex Jones.


08:52 PM
I don't know if this is the real Alex Jones. But I support truth tellers including Tucker Carlson and others. We all gotta be Alex Jones or else.


08:57 PM
I LITERALLY HATE FOX NEWS. BUT THE LEFTIST CLOWNS like @dallas_krz will say I LOVE FOX EVEN AS I HATE FOX. I LOVE TUCKER CARLSON BUT HATE FOX. THE LEFT CAN ONLY LIE, STEAL, DESTROY. THAT IS WHAT THEY DO. Star Trek Picard.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC



HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Hair Loss

2023-04-24 - Monday - 02:17 AM - My Health Log.


Some say dihydrotestosterone (DHT) may contribute to hair loss, thinning, hairline recession. 1. Other things may contribute to hair loss as well.


Natural remedies may include Niacin – Vitamin B3 (Avocado, Sunflower Seeds, Green Peas, Liver, Fish (including fish oils), Mushrooms), Biotin – Vitamin B7 (Beef liver; Egg, whole; Salmon, pink; Pork chop; Sunflower seeds; Sweet potato; and Almonds); Zinc and Selenium, Magnesium, Vitamin E, Folic Acid – Vitamin B9.


B3.
B7 Biotin.


Vitamins B. C. D. E. Iron. Keratin, Magnesium. Omega-3s. Selenium. Zinc.


They say: "Once the hair follicle is destroyed, new hairs can no longer grow; pills, supplements, lasers, injections, or topical remedies can only help maintain active hair follicles or prevent further hair loss." 1.


Keratin is a protein made by the body which you may find in your hair, skin, nails. 1.


Discord Drama

12:22 PM


52/ I'm the most banned oatmeal in the world. I have clarified for years why. I'm not Joe Rogan, Tucker Carlson, Alex Jones, Ric Flair, Trump, Obama, Hulk Hogan, Rick Grimes, Putin, China, Russia. But I've been out there for decades. It's all documented.


12:26 PM
53/ HASHTAG WasARedFlagWhen: I return from Vietnam to America, to California, in 2017, on Thanksgiving Day, they retained me, I don't want to tell you why I was in PRISON in 2012, I don't want you to know why I was fired more often than TUCKER CARLSON. Russia Today.


12:46 PM
54/ PLEASE CLICK ON THIS LINK https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St TO GO TO MY DISCORD SERVER TO COMFORT ROY MERRICK WHO IS SO LONELY, HE LONGS FOR THE TOUCH OF OATMEAL/NEVER MIND FOX NEWS TUCKER CARLSON/JOE ROGAN, ALEX JONES, TRUMP/DISNEY STAR WARS THE LAST JEDI/RIC FLAIR/TRUMP/ELON MUSK.


2021 ASUS Laptop

2023-04-24 - Monday - 07:20 PM - My Laptop Log.


Around this time, my 2021 ASUS Laptop froze again. I had to hard restart as usual. The audio looped as I was watching a video. This has been happening a few times a month or maybe less on average since roughly October of 2022, as in these past roughly seven months, I have written about it off and on. I do not always write down when my PC freezes. Last time it froze was maybe some weeks ago as in earlier in April of 2023. See my videos and logs and posts and what not for more info. I am still working on it. I am not always working on it. I find this issue so annoying on top of a number of other issues.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc



12:48 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 4/24/23 • TUCKER CARLSON OUT AT FOX, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


01:00 PM
Fox News booted Tucker Carlson right after the Dominion defamation settlement which mirrors the Alex Jones Sandy Hook scam. Fox didn't want Tucker to EXPOSE Fox News and the crimes they commit. Fox is a puppet of the New World Order.


02:37 PM
This man describes major players of the New World Order which may include IBM, AT&T, ITT (International Telephone & Telegraph, 1920), Dow, Union Carbide, Exxon (1972), etc. Never mind Tucker Carlson, Henry Cavill, Elon Musk, Trump, Alex Jones. Done with Fox.


02:50 PM
The answer to 1984 is 1776, if you care about the future of America, you must speak up on TV, the Internet, city councils, if you are a kid, a baby, an old lady, done with Fox, we all have to be Tucker Carlson Alex Jones Trump Crowder Joe Rogan Newsmax.


02:55 PM
SHOW EM HOW IT'S DONE, start your own shows, call your senators, email, talk to people, go to city councils, like, share, etc. We all have to be Tucker Carlson, Alex Jones, Trump, Elon Musk, Joe Rogan, Steven Crowder, Julian Assange, OMG, Edward Snowden, Alex Stein, Chrissie Mayr.


03:42 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Monday 4/24/23 • SCOTT RITTER CRITICAL WW3 - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


03:45 PM
I'd rather see this than old Indiana Jones Harrison Ford. Tucker Carlson is cool. OMG is cool. Alex Jones is cool. Joe Rogan is cool. Tim Pool is cool. Wait a minute, I didn't know Chrissie Mayr was a blond.


06:42 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Tucker Carlson WAS FIRED From FOX News, Bud REMOVES Another Exec w/Savanah Hernandez


07:08 PM
The beautiful @sav_says_ on @Timcast with special guest not @TuckerCarlson but @seamus_coughlin of FreedomToons.com, brilliant. @MikhailaFuller knows Seamus.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


11:47 AM
Lionel Nation - Tucker Carlson Shown the Door at Fox News

Zero width embed

12:03 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 4/24/23 • TUCKER CARLSON OUT AT FOX, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:48 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 4/24/23 • TUCKER CARLSON OUT AT FOX, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

03:42 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Monday 4/24/23 • SCOTT RITTER CRITICAL WW3 - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

06:42 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Tucker Carlson WAS FIRED From FOX News, Bud REMOVES Another Exec w/Savanah Hernandez

Zero width embed

08:19 PM
Red Letter Media - Star Trek: Picard Season 3, Episodes 8, 9, and 10 - re:View

Zero width embed


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams. Made a video about Tucker being fired. Breakfast, 12:00 PM. Went off with Larry to dump the wood trailer full of tree branches, roots, and what not, at Cliff's or something. Left around 01:00 PM. Was back around 02:30 PM. Mail. Lunch, 02:38 PM. Back out working, yard work, working at taking out more stumps in that area, good talk with Neil about it. Rocks to new gate by book shed. Refilled that bird feeder near there. Dinner, 06:42 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 3 tangerines, 12:00 PM. Lunch: more of the salad, corn bread, coffee, 02:38 PM. Dinner: corn bread, chicken, potato soup, 06:42 PM. Bagel around 11. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo.


PATH AND STEPS OF LIFE - WAIT | LISTEN | LEARN | FIGHT | PATH TO VICTORY - PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES | ROOT OF ALL QUESTIONS - AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH



2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Comments