2023-04-12

0 13
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Who does Bill Gates think he is with his Michael Jordan snake tongue, Negan from The Walking Dead? Covid Vaccines are killing MILLIONS to BILLIONS of people, putting the jab in animals, plants, will accelerate GLOBAL GENOCIDE in the 2020s. I think I started using the Socratic Method of asking questions in an investigation/debate in the 1990s, I just didn't know what it was called. Steven Crowder @scrowder talked about how @elonmusk was using this method with BBC. On Tucker Carlson, Trump said Putin's Russia has as many nuclear bombs as America and that China is likely to catch up in five years. YouTube Removed My Video But REFUSED To Give Me a Community Guideline Strike. Why? Four Things You Must Do To Scam World, Just Make People Dumb, Poor, Sick, & Busy.


YouTube terminated Ojawall in 2017, JoeyArnoldVN in 2018, JoeyArnold7 in 2022. I would ask YouTube to at least let me download my 10K+ videos which they stole & deleted. YouTube suspended or locked many of my 40+ YouTube channels over the years. YouTube wrote: "we're looking into this. also, if you want to go through legal channels, please feel free. note: we can’t continue to talk with you–a represented party–w/o your lawyer present (which we can’t verify on Twitter). otherwise, we can try & help w/o getting legal teams involved."


Mike Pence was wrong to not bring the 2020 election back to the states as there were disputes between the electoral college. Mike committed treason, espionage, etc. Mike is a bad man. Trump won 2020. Biden lost. Jan6 was peaceful apart from the Fed-Plants and what not. To all my Truth-Teller Friends on Facebook, you encourage me to remain on this Meta Mad Max Animal Farm, it's amazing how many of you guys are out there all around the world, thank you so much for being a friend. Oh, this is starting to sound like an intro to the Golden Girls. Shout out to you and you and you.


Universal/objective/eternal principles/philosophy/morality/laws should be encouraged/highlighted/minimal. Children should be taught to start out with the understanding of private property rights/ownership, courts/trials/judges should generally ONLY intervene in property disputes. I'm unable to reply to Twitter tweets, I'm using Firefox on my laptop. I can reply to my own tweets meaning I don't think the problem is Firefox related.


Welcome, if you're new here, my name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I'm a content creator @ JOEYARNOLDVN on social media networks, platforms, blockchain blogs, websites, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Discord, etc.


April | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


ABOUT OATMEAL

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


CONTACT OATMEAL

DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.





INternet CELebrity or INCEL?


My Daily Blog

Oatmeal Daily - 2023-04-12 - Wednesday | Published in April of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:56 AM
Fear The Walking Dead 714-716, Spoiler Review


Zero width embed


02:13 AM
YouTube Removed My Video But REFUSED To Give Me a Community Guideline Strike. Why?


Zero width embed


02:33 AM
Four Things You Must Do To Scam World, Just Make People Dumb, Poor, Sick, & Busy


Zero width embed


02:48 AM
YouTube is Going to TERMINATE Oatmeal ILLEGALLY Again, They Rejected My Appeal


Zero width embed


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK



ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:37 AM - Bitchute


Silk goes off on The Beer people...... Shame On You! Diamond & Silk Lady goes off on the lady boy of Budlight. What is this, Thailand?


12:41 AM
Mike Pence was wrong to not bring the 2020 election back to the states as there were disputes between the electoral college. Mike committed treason, espionage, etc. Mike is a bad man. Trump won 2020. Biden lost. Jan6 was peaceful apart from the Fed-Plants and what not.


12:44 AM
Walking Dead Negan is in Mortal Kombat?


02:06 AM
YouTube is racist. YouTube ILLEGALLY stole my 10K+ videos. If you are a human YouTube staff, you are wrong. You are on the wrong side of history. People hate Bud Light beer. People hate YouTube more for the crimes they commit. You are working for Soros and other criminals.


12:27 PM
I think I started using the Socratic Method of asking questions in an investigation/debate in the 1990s, I just didn't know what it was called. Steven Crowder @scrowder talked about how @elonmusk was using this method with BBC.


05:03 PM
YouTube wrote: "we're looking into this. also, if you want to go through legal channels, please feel free. note: we can’t continue to talk with you–a represented party–w/o your lawyer present (which we can’t verify on Twitter). otherwise, we can try & help w/o getting legal teams involved."


07:45 PM
Who does Bill Gates think he is with his Michael Jordan snake tongue, Negan from The Walking Dead? Covid Vaccines are killing MILLIONS to BILLIONS of people, putting the jab in animals, plants, will accelerate GLOBAL GENOCIDE in the 2020s.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER



RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


This is an app and website called TextNow.com.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC



HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


02:52 PM
Universal/objective/eternal principles/philosophy/morality/laws should be encouraged/highlighted/minimal. Children should be taught to start out with the understanding of private property rights/ownership, courts/trials/judges should generally ONLY intervene in property disputes.


02:59 PM
To all my Truth-Teller Friends on Facebook, you encourage me to remain on this Meta Mad Max Animal Farm, it's amazing how many of you guys are out there all around the world, thank you so much for being a friend. Oh, this is starting to sound like an intro to the Golden Girls. Shout out to you and you and you.


03:22 PM
Bilyana Kulak Makedon, it's a complex mess, some want it now, some want it later, the globalists are fighting with each other for total control, they don't see eye to eye with each other regarding how to take over the world, so they are all stabbing each other in the back while pretending to work with each other at the same time, so I have heard some people including I think Michael Flynn who said 2025. But you are right, 2024 is doable since that is what they did last time with Covid as 2020 was also an election year. Anything can happen at any time. And when they panic, they tend to speed up their plans.


03:28 PM
I cannot forgive them for killing off Carl, the son of Rick Grimes in The Walking Dead, unless if you want to insult Carl, but I do love the overall story/character archs, I love Rick's daughter, of course TWD has problems but it's also pretty intriguing at the same time.


03:33 PM
Wow, I am only four threads from Elon Musk, it's the old everybody is related to Kevin Bacon on Ancestry 23 & Me stick, it's like that old family/friend tree web that they used to have on Facebook back in 2007 where it would show you a map of who your friends were friends with.


05:00 PM
YouTube terminated Ojawall in 2017, JoeyArnoldVN in 2018, JoeyArnold7 in 2022. I would ask YouTube to at least let me download my 10K+ videos which they stole & deleted. YouTube suspended or locked many of my 40+ YouTube channels over the years.


05:12 PM
Tomb Raider Lara Croft is a female Indiana Jones. Exactly. Plus, Angelina Jolie is hotter than Brie Larson. The 2018 Tomb Raider movie was ok, it was different, it was like a younger version of Lara Croft. She was less hard-core. That's why I prefer Jolie. It's like the difference between Rambo & Al Bundy.


06:30 PM
I was unable to comment on tweets a minute ago on Twitter, is my account locked or something? Did I get a strike or something? Is it just a temporary glitch? Did those users simply block me?


06:33 PM
If Roy Merrick wants to be my lawyer, make it so. To be Frank, to be Roy, to be Oatmeal, to be EZ, to be Meme, to be Buddy, to be Ian, I've been nice to YouTube for many years. For so many years since at least 2017 or longer going back so MANY YEARS, I've politely tried having conversations with YouTube, Google, Alphabet, etc. Even to this day in 2023 and beyond, it seems YouTube is only pretending to engage with me allegedly.


06:39 PM
I cannot comment. My Twitter account is broken.


07:12 PM
@TwitterSupport, why can't I reply to tweets on Twitter? I am currently unable to comment. I can post tweets but not replies.


07:15 PM
I can reply to myself but I still can't reply to other Twitter accounts currently. If my account is being punished or something, just let me know. I cannot reply to you or to anyone because my Twitter user profile account is broken. But you got a good picture no doubt.


07:30 PM
Reply is broken on Twitter for me.
#ReplyBroken


07:42 PM
I'm unable to reply to Twitter tweets, I'm using Firefox on my laptop. I can reply to my own tweets meaning I don't think the problem is Firefox related.


07:53 PM
I need a minimal of two archiving projects, the first covering anything Oatmeal related from the 1900s and the second covering anything Oatmeal related from the 2000s and beyond. That's a good starting point. Of course, it could be extended from there. But this would be a minimal starting point. Who's interesting in joining the archiving teams?


07:58 PM
YouTube @TeamYouTube ILLEGALLY stole my TEN THOUSAND PLUS VIDEOS.


08:04 PM
Covid Vaccines made millions to billions of people in the 2020s, this current decade, INFERTILE. In other words, global depopulation, genocide, SEGA Bill Gates is spinning in his grave with Budlight Disney Star Wars George Lucas, that's not how the force works.


08:39 PM
I stand with Trump over DeSantis, Kennedy, etc.


08:44 PM
Update: I can reply to Twitter tweets now meaning perhaps Elon Musk's team fixed the bugs or whatever it was. I was not able to comment for the past hour. Now I can. I'm a computer nerd, but I'm not on the inside, so I have no idea what happened.


08:46 PM
Your face kind of reminds me of Madonna, I mean the mouth teeth parts which is kind of hot if you think about it, I mean old Madonna from the 1980s or whatever, not Duck Madonna of the 2020s lol. You only got five minutes to save the world, with Justin Timberlake, love that song. I grew up with Madonna music.


09:02 PM
1/ Another way to organize the Oatmeal Files, not to be confused with the Twitter Files, is to organize it by file type. A video archiving project. A photos project. An articles project. 2/ An audio project. A directory (alphabetical) project. A history timeline outline (chronological) project. A music project. A memes project. A GIF project. A summary project. And an everything else project. If only Rey had boobs in Star Wars.


09:32 PM
Chrissie Mayr Podcast, episode 600. She mentioned the Farmers' Party which rose up in the Netherlands as a counter to the 2030 Climate Scam.


09:34 PM
I just realize your name is Life Is Terrible. For the record, in case you don't know, I think you are hot, just in case I didn't make that clear before.


09:37 PM
For normal nothing men, yes. For me, I don't know what I might say exactly. The animal part of me might go more that direction by default.


09:41 PM
As a man, I want quiet sometimes. Personally, I prefer debate, conversations, the Socratic Method, dialog, especially if we could both be YouTube celebrities. Like on the stage, like in front of the world, it's therapy. I would prefer some bit of balance cuz I need both.


10:11 PM
PBS RAPED MY CHILDHOOD, sponsored by the government, I mean viewers like you wink wink. At least Steven Crowder survived Arthur.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc



Fear The Walking Dead 716

2023-04-12 - Wednesday - 01:06 AM - Fear The Walking Dead 716: Gone | Review


Morgan in his tree house boat. PADRE is the bad guys. Collectors.


Great Expectations 104

2023-04-12 - Wednesday - 03:04 AM - Great Expectations 104


Love. Stella meets the man she is to married. She has to. Pip wants her. But she is stuck.


10:50 AM
Fox News Tucker Carlson - Trump Interview - Tucker Carlson Tonight 4/11/23 FULL HD | TRUMP'S BREAKING NEWS April 11,202


11:18 AM
On Tucker Carlson, Trump said Putin's Russia has as many nuclear bombs as America and that China is likely to catch up in five years.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:46 AM
Stefan Molyneux - To Hell With Your Limitations!

Fear The Walking Dead 716

2023-04-12 - Wednesday - 01:06 AM - Fear The Walking Dead 716: Gone

Great Expectations 104

2023-04-12 - Wednesday - 03:04 AM - Great Expectations 104

10:50 AM
Fox News Tucker Carlson - Trump Interview - Tucker Carlson Tonight 4/11/23 FULL HD | TRUMP'S BREAKING NEWS April 11,202

Zero width embed

11:24 AM
FACT-CHECK: GAVIN NEWSOM GOES ON RED STATE TOUR & LIES ABOUT EVERYTHING! | Louder with Crowder

04:42 PM
Owen Benjamin | #1666 All Work & Yelling Goats Makes BB A Grumpy Bear

04:53 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Wednesday 4/12/23 • Tipping Point Reached! Leaders Across World Say America Is...

06:24 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Budweiser Loses $5 BILLION Over Trans Scandal, LEAKED PHOTOS Of VP Drop w/Jesse Kelly

Zero width embed

06:48 PM
Chrissie Mayr - Chrissie Mayr Podcast 600 Episode Stream! Anthony Cumia, Brittany Venti, Alex Stein, Anna TSWG, Keri

Zero width embed


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:30 AM. Forget dreams but had them. Breakfast, 10:50 AM. Lunch, 11:07 AM. Chores. Vacuum around 01:00 PM. Raking that wood and branches pile by the front yard grapes, the pile into the wood shed which I've been doing past several days, more raking, digging, sorting the branches, the rocks, the trash, the bricks. Oh, around five stepping stone squares taken to backyard by book shed and one by the compost box. Now it is 02:45 PM. 2 chickens from a box mom got today into freezer chest in big garage, 03:20 PM. Car parts came or whatever it was for Shawn the music got or however you spell his name. Dinner, 04:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, orange, 10:50 AM. Lunch: hot pocket thing, 11:07 AM. Egg fish omelet. Dinner: vegi carrot salad, 04:00 PM. More food, rice, beans, chips, it was good, 08:00 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo.


PATH AND STEPS OF LIFE - WAIT | LISTEN | LEARN | FIGHT | PATH TO VICTORY - PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES | ROOT OF ALL QUESTIONS - AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH



2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Comments