2023-04-03

0 9
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Are they vaxing the food too? Elon Musk changed Twitter bird icon into the DOGE dog. Imagine locking up Uncle Sam, Rocky Trump is more a symbol than he is some Political Jesus. Government announced they are illegally indicting a presidential candidate as they openly collude in the 2024 election. I believe my vote for 2024 for Trump is being suppressed by the government who is illegally indicting a presidential candidate who didn't kill nobody unlike Obama, Clinton, Bush, etc. When you prove in court Katie Hobbs stole the Arizona Governor race from Kari Lake, the courts say they can't fix that now, the judges are trying to hide the evidence of the crimes Katie certified, they're stealing the evidence so that you cannot see it which is ILLEGAL TO DO.


My 2020 Martyr Trump vote is still in effect for 2024, I've already voted in advance, nothing can change my vote, you should fear we the people by the people for the people, this only energizes us as you collude in a future election. Government only has ONE JOB, to protect our God-Given Rights, IMPRISONING TRUMP VIOLATES our right to vote as they illegally INTERFERES in the 2024 election, the penalty to violating our rights may include death according to our constitution, contact Pete Santilli for more info.


If Nintendo's Peach beats the game instead of Mario against Bowser, I will probably meme the Hell out of that. If done correctly, it would be like a cartoon Lara Croft. But it kind of makes Mario irrelevant in his own movie. If they want a Peach movie, they should call it that. I've never seen this Nintendo's SNES Beavis and Butt-Head video game until now from 1994, I love how you can slap the yellow hair guy who is immune to everything else, kind of like how Tails sat there as SEGA's Sonic did all the work, imagine if they did that with Mario & Luigi. Kathy stole my bike. YouTube stole my bike. Tree stole my bike. Comcast stole my bike. Leaf Pagoda stole my bike. Dailywire stole my bike. Joe Biden stole my bike. Circle K stole my bike. Blake. And if you try to steal my bike, Seventeen Oatmeal will commence again.


Indicting Trump means government is taking away our right to a future election, Pete Santilli filed a motion with the judge to stop it, you can too. Go to his website, just swap his name for yours in the PDF. They're vaxing our food with Covid MRNA, is that what Tom Renz said? Fox HATED Trump in 2015 and still does. Here is a new video Fox News just put out. Trump should drop out of the 2024 race: Asa Hutchinson. This Trump Indictment is an attack on humanity in general. Globalists want us dead. WARNING: They won't stop.


CONTENT CREATOR. BLOGGER/VLOGGER. MUSICIAN. DESIGNER. ARTIST. HISTORIAN. DOCTOR. TAUGHT ENGLISH IN VIETNAM. FROM THE OREGON GHETTO. BANNED OFF YOUTUBE, ETC. LOCATION: SEATTLE.


Welcome, if you're new here, my name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I'm a content creator @ JOEYARNOLDVN on social media networks, platforms, blockchain blogs, websites, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Discord, etc.


April | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


ABOUT OATMEAL

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Elon Musk seeks to end $258 billion Dogecoin lawsuit


Tree Banned Oatmeal For Simping Laura Loomer, Candace Owens


CONTACT OATMEAL

DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.





Trump Lawyer is Hot.


My Daily Blog

Oatmeal Daily - 2023-04-03 - Monday | Published in April of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


2023-04-03 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 979pics | Video


Zero width embed


2023-04-03 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 109 - Tree Stole My Bike


Zero width embed


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK



ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

10:26 AM


I was verified back in 2009. Those were the good old days. I kind of want my $20 back or my blue check back. Yeah, that subscribing to the Twitter Blue account, yeah Elon Musk is silly.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER



RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


10:48 AM
Imagine locking up Uncle Sam, Rocky Trump is more a symbol than he is some Political Jesus. Government announced they are illegally indicting a presidential candidate as they openly collude in the 2024 election.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC



HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


10:58 AM
The Trump Mug Shot is also a direct interference of the 2024 Presidential Election.


11:17 AM
If Nintendo's Peach beats the game instead of Mario against Bowser, I will probably meme the Hell out of that. If done correctly, it would be like a cartoon Lara Croft. But it kind of makes Mario irrelevant in his own movie. If they want a Peach movie, they should call it that.


12:31 PM
The 2024 election as they try even harder to steal away our vote from we the people in America again like they did in 2020, as most of the real voters put their ballot in for the 47th President of the United States of America, Donald John Trump.


12:38 PM
I've never seen this Nintendo's SNES Beavis and Butt-Head video game until now from 1994, I love how you can slap the yellow hair guy who is immune to everything else, kind of like how Tails sat there as SEGA's Sonic did all the work, imagine if they did that with Mario & Luigi.


12:45 PM
Are they vaxing the food too?


12:51 PM
Did anybody teach you to hate?


01:07 PM
Are they arresting memes in America?


01:10 PM
Who is this hot Teletubby?


01:44 PM
Are you Kanye West?


03:40 PM
Tell me I'm really ugly. Which one?


03:46 PM
Why can't I switch my Twitter profile into a professional account, is that only for verified users?


04:45 PM
Kathy stole my bike. YouTube stole my bike. Tree stole my bike. Comcast stole my bike. Leaf Pagoda stole my bike. Dailywire stole my bike. Joe Biden stole my bike. Circle K stole my bike. Blake. And if you try to steal my bike, Seventeen Oatmeal will commence again.


04:50 PM
CONTENT CREATOR. BLOGGER/VLOGGER. MUSICIAN. DESIGNER. ARTIST. HISTORIAN. DOCTOR. TAUGHT ENGLISH IN VIETNAM. FROM THE OREGON GHETTO. BANNED OFF YOUTUBE, ETC. LOCATION: SEATTLE.


05:06 PM
Are you ready for Covid 2? Fauci & his cult want you to do exactly as you're told as they turn this world into an even bigger Prison Planet. Just ignore this baby and things will only get worse than the 2020 Lockdowns.


05:28 PM
Somebody hits on waitress, $1K tip, if it works, if you're not Joe from You. For more info, join Memes World Productions on Discord.


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


05:41 PM
It seems when I uploaded a photo to Hive Blog, something must have happened. I do not know how to predict it. And it looks like Ecency has a separate photo URL for the same photo. It appears to be uploaded to at least 2 different locations. I do not understand why Hive fails to do what Ecency is able to do.


06:18 PM
Tea is rolling in their graves, party.


07:03 PM
Trump said that guy should do the right thing and indict himself. Bragg stole Oatmeal's VietnamKathyBike. Free Kathy. Free The Bikes. Free Vietnam. Free The Oatmeal. Free The Donald. Only on Discord.


The Walking Dead

08:51 PM


Oh, I am going to finish up the last half of the last season of TWD, perhaps I will see that or something.


11:34 PM
Is CBN going against Trump?


FROZE

2023-04-03- - Monday - 11:50 PM - My Laptop Log.


My 2021 ASUS Laptop froze today at 11:45 PM.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc



10:10 AM
Pete Santilli Show - EMERGENCY MOTION FILED - NY OFFICIALS FACE CRIMINAL CHARGES IF TRUMP INDICTED! | EP 3394-8AM

10:28 AM
Pete Santilli Show. EMERGENCY MOTION FILED - NY OFFICIALS FACE CRIMINAL CHARGES IF TRUMP INDICTED! | EP 3394-8AM.


10:30 AM
I believe my vote for 2024 for Trump is being suppressed by the government who is illegally indicting a presidential candidate who didn't kill nobody unlike Obama, Clinton, Bush, etc.


11:08 AM
My 2020 Martyr Trump vote is still in effect for 2024, I've already voted in advance, nothing can change my vote, you should fear we the people by the people for the people, this only energizes us as you collude in a future election.


11:31 AM
Indicting Trump means government is taking away our right to a future election, Pete Santilli filed a motion with the judge to stop it, you can too. Go to his website, just swap his name for yours in the PDF.


12:15 PM
Somebody said it was just a fax that Pete sent. Ok. Yeah. Perhaps. So? You would rather die than send a fax?


12:20 PM
Leftists have no brains. They repeat narratives that have been debunked. But they live in an echo chamber even as globalists attempt to indict Trump in order to destroy America. Globalists believe we have no memory of the past. They rewrite history.


12:34 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 4/3/23 • PETE SANTILLI - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


12:58 PM
Government only has ONE JOB, to protect our God-Given Rights, IMPRISONING TRUMP VIOLATES our right to vote as they illegally INTERFERES in the 2024 election, the penalty to violating our rights may include death according to our constitution, contact Pete Santilli for more info.


01:13 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 4/3/23 • ATTY TOM RENZ - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


01:20 PM
They're vaxing our food with Covid MRNA, is that what Tom Renz said?


03:02 PM
Trump should drop out of the 2024 race: Asa Hutchinson


03:03 PM
Fox HATED Trump in 2015 and still does. Here is a new video Fox News just put out. Trump should drop out of the 2024 race: Asa Hutchinson. This Trump Indictment is an attack on humanity in general. Globalists want us dead. WARNING: They won't stop.


03:28 PM
ALEX JONES [FULL] Sunday 4/2/23 • Trump Indictment Backfires on Desperate Deep State


03:37 PM
When you prove in court Katie Hobbs stole the Arizona Governor race from Kari Lake, the courts say they can't fix that now, the judges are trying to hide the evidence of the crimes Katie certified, they're stealing the evidence so that you cannot see it which is ILLEGAL TO DO.


05:07 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Trump Arrives In NYC To SURRENDER, Second Indictment COMING w/Charlie Kirk


06:04 PM
Trump needs to win Arizona, Georgia, Wisconsin, to get 270 in 2024 said Charlie Kirk. Those were the states the left stole in 2020. They're trying to legally bar Trump from appearing on ballots in New York, California.


07:10 PM
They stole Trump's bike, he's going to jail for 34 Class-C MISDEMEANORS which they're ILLEGALLY calling FELONIES, I was in jail in 2012 for ALLEGED Class-B CRIMES, free the Kathy Tiffany Blake Bikes, Class-B is WORSE than Class-C.


07:16 PM
Trump going to jail for 34 CLASS-E FELONIES, I was IMPRISONED in 2012 for alleged Class-B Misdemeanors, what happened to Blake, Tiffany, Woof, Fred, Kathy, what did Oatmeal do, isn't Class B MUCH WORSE than Class-E? Remind me not to attend my high school reunion 2024. 34 FELONY.


07:24 PM
34 FELONY. But Class-E means pay a fine. I was in jail for Class-B, does that mean Oatmeal is ten times worse than Trump? I make memes, please send the military to take me back to jail, Hannity. Doge. Dania.


08:57 PM
DdayCobra - President Trump Breaks The Internet as MAGA Dominates New York City | CobraCast IRL


09:32 PM
I'm not ashamed to say I'm simping hard for Trump's lawyer, but I aint no Bill Clinton with no Monica Lewinski under my desk.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


10:10 AM
Pete Santilli Show - EMERGENCY MOTION FILED - NY OFFICIALS FACE CRIMINAL CHARGES IF TRUMP INDICTED! | EP 3394-8AM

12:34 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 4/3/23 • PETE SANTILLI - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:13 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 4/3/23 • ATTY TOM RENZ - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

03:02 PM
Trump should drop out of the 2024 race: Asa Hutchinson

Zero width embed

03:07 PM
Patrick Bet-David PBD Valuetainment - Charlie Kirk | PBD Podcast | Ep. 253

Zero width embed

03:28 PM
ALEX JONES [FULL] Sunday 4/2/23 • Trump Indictment Backfires on Desperate Deep State

05:07 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Trump Arrives In NYC To SURRENDER, Second Indictment COMING w/Charlie Kirk

Zero width embed

08:57 PM
DdayCobra - President Trump Breaks The Internet as MAGA Dominates New York City | CobraCast IRL

Zero width embed

11:39 PM
Jay Sekulow - Pres. Trump Predicts Own Arrest Tomorrow

Zero width embed


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:00 AM. Forget dreams but they were crazy. Internet went out around 02:00 AM or something. Now it is back when I got up, I was back online around 10:10 AM. Breakfast, 10:12 AM. I helped Larry moved the boat over toward the green house from the other side. Randy took the mushroom manure which Larry should have kept because we could use more or use it to make more dirt compost. Waste of money as usual. Helped Larry move bricks and branches away from where the blue tarp of manure was, the wood and tree branches pile by Neil near the grapes bed, a guy is to knock down a tree of ours. That may be a bad idea but Larry is all into charity of helping people. I disagree with that in some ways. Not that I may not partake in charity in other ways. But for the record, I try not to say I do charity even if I do. I am not saying I do. I am not going to say what I think I do but I do talk about what I do, what I did, what I am doing, since the 1990s, these past 30+ years for the record in articles, videos, etc. I make it clear for the record. I am not saying I am right. Whatever you want to call it, that is what I do. Even if it aint nothing that I do. Yeah. That is what I do. I think I am trying at whatever that is. Some of that may or may not be charity. But I believe in free market capitalism as a driving engine to many things too. That is my focus. We hooked up the hose. I sprayed the hose. Lunch, 12:20 PM. Cleaning front shed, sorted potatoes, apples, oranges, some of which were spoiled. Bit of a fight, back and forth with mom, about it. I said I feel like I am sometimes not given the time to sort things, she does not like when I buried foods of boxes, coolers, shelves, containers, jars, and such underneath other food and such in there, but we often run out of room, it seems as if there is nowhere to put things. When things become too crowded, Larry throws away good valuable stuff, all kinds of things over the years be it food, be it almost anything, he throws stuff away, gives things out for donation, he burns things in fire, and he sometimes keeps things he shouldn't. But it is what it is and I get it. Like I get his perspective. I was saying to my mom she should have told me to look for the oranges. Instead during the past few months or weeks, she would ask if there were oranges. I can't know if I am not given enough time to look to see. I feel like she does not want me to move things around enough to know, there is often no structure, no organization, at par of my standards as a perfectionist. At least they don't Tree Logic Oatmeal like Tree did to me April 1st of 2023. Word. Raining a little. Trash and recycling out, some of the cut up hose put in trash. More lunch, 03:14 PM. Dishes. Dinner, 07:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, muffin, 10:12 AM. Lunch: homemade mommy cheese cake thing made from old cottage cheese, sugar, lemon, and such, the cottage cheese not very old, 12:20 PM. Shepherd's pie in chicken soup, potatoes, all together, 03:14 PM. Dinner: more soup, 07:00 PM. Small harder potatoes, bagel toast, 08:45 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. My 2021 ASUS Laptop froze today at 11:45 PM.


PATH AND STEPS OF LIFE - WAIT | LISTEN | LEARN | FIGHT | PATH TO VICTORY - PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES | ROOT OF ALL QUESTIONS - AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH



2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Comments