2023-04-01

0 12
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

TREE BLOCKED OATMEAL. They indicted Trump. Next day, they went after a man for posting memes. Probably something to do with being against the evil Hillary Clinton. I posted memes. Come on FBI. Come on CIA. Come on NSA. Please lock Oatmeal up for the first amendment. Please show us how evil you are. I cannot wait for New York City who indicted President Trump to imprison all of us NOT for merely sharing memes but their own videos of people dying from the KILLER COVID VACCINES, The criminal agents of the U.S. Government should illegally ARREST Oatmeal Joey Arnold again.


I support Laura Loomer. I liked how she was going after Ilhan Omar. Ron DeSantis did some good for Florida. But Trump will become the 47th President in 2025. Let it be so, Trump was buried in NYC on Tuesday the 4th of April of 2023, he was buried, and then rose again just like Jesus three days later. How do I know if a girl is a girl? All I know is to look at the chin, the hips, the shoulders, and Adam's Apple. Anything else I'm missing?


Welcome, if you're new here, my name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I'm a content creator @ JOEYARNOLDVN on social media networks, platforms, blockchain blogs, websites, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Discord, etc.


April | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


ABOUT OATMEAL

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Tree Banned Oatmeal For Simping Laura Loomer, Candace Owens, Bullett


CONTACT OATMEAL

DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.





Tree Blocked Oatmeal


My Daily Blog

Oatmeal Daily - 2023-04-01 - Saturday | Published in April of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


07:16 PM
Tree Blocked Oatmeal


Zero width embed


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK



ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:17 AM


Pictures I uploaded to Hive Blog are not loading or showing all the way. But when I go to Ecency, I can see those same photos fully.


11:51 PM
How do I know if a girl is a girl? All I know is to look at the chin, the hips, the shoulders, and Adam's Apple. Anything else I'm missing?


11:54 PM
38/ Yeah, the pictures load in Ecency and Peakd. They sometimes don't fully load on Hive Blog. Could it be a node issue? Should I experiment trying different nodes to get pictures to load?




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER



RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


10:56 AM
People yell to get an reaction, that dude escalated to violence because he was not getting a reaction. I was wondering if he was going to get tired of chanting.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC



HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


11:32 AM - Twitter
I support Laura Loomer. I liked how she was going after Ilhan Omar. Ron DeSantis did some good for Florida. But Trump will become the 47th President in 2025.


11:42 AM
Tree, you're cooler in that Laura Loomer has not been on Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast unlike you. Tree, you're hot. So, it's not like you're jealous. If Laura had face surgery, I'd probably not endorse that. I prefer natural beauty as much as possible.


12:04 PM
They indicted Trump. Next day, they went after a man for posting memes. Probably something to do with being against the evil Hillary Clinton. I posted memes. Come on FBI. Come on CIA. Come on NSA. Please lock Oatmeal up for the first amendment. Please show us how evil you are.


12:16 PM
I cannot wait for New York City who indicted President Trump to imprison all of us NOT for merely sharing memes but their own videos of people dying from the KILLER COVID VACCINES, The criminal agents of the U.S. Government should illegally ARREST Oatmeal Joey Arnold again.


12:21 PM - Twitter
Let it be so, Trump was buried in NYC on Tuesday the 4th of April of 2023, he was buried, and then rose again just like Jesus three days later.


12:28 PM
MAGA Forever. I returned to America from Asia for this. Why run from the battle for the hill of the world? It's do or die. Peacefully of course.


Tree Blocked Oatmeal

2023-04-01 - Saturday - 12:36 PM - Banned Log.


1/ Tree of Logic blocked Oatmeal Joey Arnold even tho we are on the same team or are we? I don't know. This will be documented forever as the day this happened. I can still she her posts become I'm a Computer Wizard. I've been supporting @tree_of_Logic for years. 2/ Even as COVID VACCINES kill people, Tree chooses to attack Laura Loomer who may have had face surgery allegedly. I don't know. I decided to defend @LauraLoomer and @EricAbbenante. Tree blocked me even tho we are like friends or so I thought. Not a big deal in some ways, right? 3/ Tree attacked Candace Owens. I simply responded to that by asking Tree if people can change. I'm not saying @RealCandaceO changed. I don't know. But I like what she said. But right after I commented with that, Tree blocked me. Tree of Logic on Twitter. 4/ Tree attacked Laura Loomer via these photos. Yeah, Infowars Alex Jones may disagree with Laura, assuming she said inaccurate things about Ron DeSantis. I prefer Kari Lake over Ron. Trump will be the 47th President of the United States of America in January of 2025. Bet me $$$. 5/ I told Tree she is cooler than Laura in that Tree was on @ChrissieMayr's Simpcast which I love. But I still like how Laura went after Ilhan Omar. That's good. I also like Tree at the same time. I don't really believe in infighting drama stuff, please don't block me Chrissie. 6/ Tree is running around saying people like Oatmeal (that's me) are simping for Laura Loomer, Candace Owens, etc. What? Like is simping supposed to be an insult? Are you trying to say I'm an NPC SJW zombie robot couch potato who can't think? No. But yes, I simp for many people. 7/ To be clear, I simp for Tree, she's possibly hotter than Laura. I know today is Fool's Day, Saturday, the first day of April of 2023. It's possible Tree may unblock me someday. She did say she was going out of character. But I didn't like it when Tree attacked @BxBulletTV. 8/ I like Red Pilled Black Candace Owens but didn't like it when @benshapiro's @dailywireplus @DailyWireEnt @DailyWireBooks flagged my @ginacarano Terror on the Prairie spoiler review which @YouTube eventually restored despite deleting my 10K+ videos. 9/ It makes me sad that Tree is focused on stuff like this while the TikTok 686 Restrict Bill gives government the power to go after anybody anywhere for anything, the Patriot Act on Steroids. 10/ Tree was going to block me before some months ago on YouTube. She was so quick to think wrongly about me. I try to give people the benefit of the doubt. I don't understand why Tree is so quick to judge. Not to say judging is a bad thing. But it can be.


01:19 PM
11/ Tree attacked Candace. She immediately said I was simping for Candace. Why? Because I asked if people can change. Perhaps George Soros will never change. @Tree_of_Logic is quick to react. I still like Tree. But I don't like it when she targets white people. That's racist. 12/ I would probably make a bunch of videos on YouTube about Tree, but I kind of don't want to get banned again as Google stole my ten thousand plus videos without giving me a third strike in 2022, Alphabet is ignoring me. Again, I disliked how Candace attacked Steven @scrowder. 13/ The left wins when the right is divided as seen with Tree, Oatmeal, Bullet, Candace, Trump, DeSantis. It's called divide & conquer. They want us to fight. Tree, why are you being so sensitive, so reactive, so abusive, to white people? Do you hate Oatmeal that much? 14/ If this was just an April Fools Prank, then why did Tree block me for simply wondering if @RealCandaceO Owens is perhaps better now than how she was in the past, is Tree trying to say people cannot change? I believe people can improve. People do change. They can indeed. 15/ It might be that Tree is jealous of Candace & Laura. Tree felt threatened by me. That is why Tree blocked me. Even tho I'm a small fish compared to her. Not a lot of people know much about me. Not too many people like follow me all of the time. I should be under Tree's radar.


16/ I support people like @BrittanyVenti. @Twitter @TwitterCreators @TwitterSports @TwitterMusic @TwitterLive @TwitterSupport should restore this Bimbo Power. @yahoomail @AOL stole my emails, messages, instant messenger (IM) content, screenshots, etc, going back to the 1990s. 17/ Everyone blocks Oatmeal including Tree, Timcast Ian Crossland's Discord server, a Hives Blog Discord, Geraldy Jones, Another Side of Vietnam (ASOV), KathyBike, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Circle K, Leaf Pagoda, Dailywire of Ben Shapiro. 18/ Oatmeal must be a terrible person for being blocked by everyone. I'm surprised @elizableu hasn't yet. Tree beat her to it. But I thought we were on the same side? Well, everyone blocks me. @TeamYouTube is ignoring my emails, tweets, reports, requests, messages, etc. 19/ It was heartbreaking when Facebook @facebook @Meta @FacebookGaming @FacebookWatch @MetaNewsroom @facebookapp @fbsecurity @FBoversight @FBI @CIA @NSAGov started terminating, suspending, deleting, banning, erasing, stealing, Joseph Scott Rasp born 1985 in Oregon @JoeyArnoldVN. 20/ On record, Mark Zuckerberg's Facebook started attacking me at least by 2010, that year, that is at the latest, I first joined around 2006, but Facebook started going after me, this is documented, filmed, I've talked about this many times these past 13+ years, it's very bad. 21/ Does Tree want to join forces with Facebook to take me down? What am I to Tree? Nobody. She has already forgotten about me. She doesn't even care that I simp for the Tree of Logic too. I simp for many people. I am passionate for many people. I want people to do well, to win. 22/ Even Instagram @instagram @InstagramComms @instagram of Facebook banned me multiple times. I had to keep on making new accounts on Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, etc. Am I really that bad of a Green Original Oatmeal Joey Arnold Attic to deserve all of this abuse? 23/ I'm taking Tree banning Oatmeal as a badge of honor even if it aint, this will be known as the day Tree did this to me for simping on Candace Owens who is pretty hot. I think I got potential. Not saying I do. I just like me. I'm into myself. But I'm also simping for you too. 24/ I was almost banned off TikTok @tiktok_us @tiktokcreators @TikTokSupport @tiktok_uk @TiktokKR @TikTokForGood @TikTok_IN @tiktok_japan and they removed HARMLESS videos of mine illegally. How rude said Stephanie Tanner in Full House. 25/ You can find the Tree of Logic on her website at TreeOfLogic.com, Tree should be my friend because we both have been massively censored like Infowars Alex Jones, Laura Loomer, Stefan Molyneux, Steven Crowder, President Donald J. Trump, your mom, your dad, etc. 26/ Tree probably got me wrong. That is part of the problem people got. Don't be too quick to judge. If done correctly, judging can be beneficial. But often times it's abused, weaponized. It would be worse if Tree knows exactly what I am but still chooses to attack me. Like BBX. 27/ This Twitter Thread is going on my Banned Log and my daily blog entry for this first day of April of 2023. This is here for the record. I understand not many people may even glance at this rant of mine for even half a second at the very most. 28/ I was even almost banned off @snapchatsupport @Snapchat SnapChat (SC), they locked my account, they removed videos people falsely flagged, they went after me in 2022 like Ben Shapiro did. 29/ I have no idea how many people block me. Many people ban me. I can't even keep track of it all despite spending many years compiling it all in a documentary. This either means I am really good or I must be very bad. I'm mad at @Google @gmail @inboxbygmail @YouTubeCreators. 30/ Facebook removed my picture of a Hitler quote which mentioned Islam, Mark was saying I'm endorsing Nazis even if I'm attacking fascism. 31/ Looks like Tree blocked The Meme GOD 302 @MemeGOD302. She blocked me too. It looks like she blocks a lot of little accounts. Reminds me of when The Young Turks Cenk would attack Louder With Crowder going back for years until the Mug Club rose above the turds. 32/ Tree, are you saying Candace Owens is worse than Hunter Biden, the son of the Resident Joe Biden? Candace may have done bad things. I say we all do bad things. But some people are worse. I want to believe this hot black pepper and spice has done some good same as Tree has. 33/ I want to believe Blexit did some good, I like what Kanye West Ye, Diamond & Silk @DiamondandSilk, @HotepJesus, and others have done/said especially with African Americans, the blacks, and others too, I think Blexit was a cleaver name. Who is Charrise Lane? 34/ I take it personal when allegedly good people like Tree block me because I hold them to a higher standard than I do the alleged criminals, enemies, of everything I believe in and fight for. I thought I was on Tree's side. I didn't like it when Tree attacked @BxBulletTV. 35/ Because I expect people on the alleged right to understand me, to see me, to get that I'm only trying to help when I try to see the good in Candace Owens, Laura Loomer, etc. I've heard Tree sadly attack Infowars Alex Jones on Twitter, YouTube, etc, in 2022. Why? Not good.


05:51 PM
36/ I posted an article about Tree blocking Oatmeal.


09:01 PM
Trump doesn't have to be legally arrested, arraigned, because it's not like they don't already have Donald's fingerprints. Booking is done digitally. They already have his information. Tuesday is only theater. It's not like when they capture a complete stranger. We know Trump.


Copied

2019-03-04 - Backup, Larry Mitchell, Marilyn Morehead, Joey Arnold, Rick, Shelton Mountain View Alliance Church, PHOTOS, 2.9 GB of 4.6 GB copied, all 661 files copied, ERROR.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc










WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


10:35 AM
Nerdrotic - Hollywood's Self Destruction, Disney FIRES 7,000 & Delays MSheU | Friday Night Tights #243 w MauLer, 718K subscribers

Zero width embed

09:37 PM
Just Tree 411 - @JustPearlyThings Told No Lies But She Deserves The Backlash

Zero width embed


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:20 AM. Forget dreams but they were weird. Got up to flashing clocks, the power probably out around 07:00 AM as the clock said 02:00 AM or 03:00 AM when I got up meaning the power went out roughly two to three hours earlier meaning 07:00 AM to like 08:30 AM. Breakfast, 10:40 AM. Lunch, 12:20 PM. Dishes done by 04:30 PM. No mail. Metal to tumbler. Shower, 06:00 PM. Made TikTok videos at 06:30 PM. My Tree video at 07:15 PM to 08:30 PM. Dinner, 08:40 PM. Brought food in from the car. Dessert. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, 10:40 AM. Lunch: vegi salad, 12:20 PM. Potato. Dinner: soup, 08:40 PM. Cherry tree, 09:42 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. ChinhPham0192: Son Class 0080: 2023-04-01 - Saturday - 10:30 PM. 1. Doors. April Fools. Very hard special event. Worms. Revive. Screech. Up to four people.


PATH AND STEPS OF LIFE - WAIT | LISTEN | LEARN | FIGHT | PATH TO VICTORY - PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES | ROOT OF ALL QUESTIONS - AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH



2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Comments