2023-03-31

0 12
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Trump is a symbol like Batman is. What in the world is Power Rangers: Star Clash? It's like a parody fan-run show based on the original American dinosaur theme series which launched in 1993 in the United States. Netflix has their own movie coming in April with original actors like Billy.


TikTok had the audacity to remove a 3 second video of me singing. Why is @tiktok_us @tiktokcreators @TikTokSupport @TikTokBrasil @TikTok_IN @tiktok_japan @TikTokForGood @tiktok_uk being worse than @YouTube @TeamYouTube who deleted my 10K+ videos without a 3rd strike?


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE





Joe Rogan, Michael Malice, Blair White, Ashton Kutcher, Two and a Half Man


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-31 - Friday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:55 AM
TikTok Removed My 3-second-long Ricky Martin Livin' La Vida Loca, Trump 2025, TikTok 686 Restrict Act is Bad


Zero width embed


03:34 AM
You, Seasons 3 & 4, Spoiler Review, Fight Club, Dexter Morgan, Hannibal


Zero width embed


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK



ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:00 AM


Is nuts what the kids are calling it nowadays? I got to keep up with them kids. Wait, she aint no kid. This is so weird. I guess it means sex and/or feeding the ducks. Oh. I just Googled it. Oh. I see. It's like Mount Saint Helens exploding. It's like shaking a soda can. I don't understand why a girl would want to help a man with that. I mean like it does not help the girl. That's crazy. But yeah like you said, and she aint got no ring for all that hustle lol.


02:58 PM
TikTok muted my three-seconds-long song video where I sing Ricky Martin, inside, outside-in, living la vida loca. Living life crazy. Fair use. Parody. Transformative. I even wrote it's RM. Karaoke cover. You can probably lipsync to it.


03:03 PM
TikTok had the audacity to remove a 3 second video of me singing. Why is @tiktok_us @tiktokcreators @TikTokSupport @TikTokBrasil @TikTok_IN @tiktok_japan @TikTokForGood @tiktok_uk being worse than @YouTube @TeamYouTube who deleted my 10K+ videos without a 3rd strike?


03:05 PM
1/ Dear TikTok, are you telling me nobody on your platform is allowed to lip-sync to any Ricky Martin song including Inside, Outside-In, Living La Vida Loca, living life crazy? Those are the exact words I sang in the ONLY THREE SECONDS LONG video you muted, those are the lyrics. 2/ TikTok, people do cover songs all of the time, parodies, karaoke, lipsync, on TikTok, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Twitch, Instagram, SnapChat, etc. But you told me it was against community guidelines yesterday when you muted my 3-second video as seen above. Why do you do this? 3/ TikTok, Are you trying to be worse than @YahooNews @YahooFinance @YahooFantasy @YahooSports @YahooEnt @YahooMusic @yahoomail @YahooSportsCFB @YahooSG YAHOO who stole my emails many times over the years and who are also ignoring me? 4/ TikTok, are you trying to be worse than the @snapchatsupport @Snapchat @Snap SnapChat app and website who locked me out of my profile account multiple times? 5/ TikTok, you also removed my 20-seconds-long Alex Jones Infowars Owen Shroyer Just A Beard Video where one guy said to Owen he didn't like the beard but then the third guy did, I even cut off the ad part of that video. Alex AJ was not even in it. But TikTok said it was bad. 6/ TikTok said my Beard Video was promoting hateful ideology. Yet the video was ONLY TWENTY SECONDS LONG. It was just a video of two men talking about a beard. That is it. How is that spam? How is that hateful? How is that against terms of service? Not even YouTube is that evil. 7/ TikTok also removed a video where I simply said the number 15. That is right, fifteen. The video was only ten seconds or less. A very short video of a fake conversation dialog. I was making an analogy. I was asking a question. I was trying to tell a story. People flagged it. 8/ TikTok, are you trying to be worse than @facebook @Meta @FacebookGaming @MetaAI @FacebookWatch @MetaNewsroom @facebookapp @fbsecurity @FBoversight @FacebookOrigami Facebook Meta who has been attacking me and much more since at least 2010 meaning the past 13+ years or more? 9/ TikTok, are you trying to be worse than @benshapiro @dailywireplus @DailyWireEnt @DailyWireBooks @DailyWireNews who had my @ginacarano Terror on the Prairie spoiler review video removed in 2022? YouTube ended up restoring that video. Ben decided not to take me to court/trial. 10/ DailyWire went after Steven Crowder. That was a bad decision. Bad people are going after Trump who will become the 47th President of the United States of America (USA) in January of 2025. Websites can have rules. The problem is when those rules are weaponized, etc. 11/ TikTok, are you trying to be worse @Twitter @TwitterCreators @TwitterSports @TwitterMusic who suspended this @JoeyArnoldVN profile account on Twitter for years because I simply talked about Star Wars, this is all documented, why do you do this? 12/ TikTok also removed other videos I uploaded in 2022 which I previously uploaded to YouTube around 2011. Those videos are still on YT. Dead Wing Dork made a 3-hour live-stream video on Valentines Day 2022 talking all about it. Others have too. TikTok ignored the context, etc. 13/ TikTok, are you trying to be worse than @AOL @AOLSwamiji @aolmail @AOLSupportHelp American Online On-Line AOL who stole my emails, messages, conversations, Instant Messenger (IM) chats, data, content, going back to the 1990s just like Yahoo, why would you do that to Oatmeal? 14/ TikTok, you MUTED my 3-second video. That is insane. Did you copyright my voice? Did you trademark my body? Are you trying to become worse than @nbc @NBCNews @NBCSportsSoccer @SNFonNBC @NBCSports @NBCNightlyNews @NBCOlympics @NBCPhiladelphia @NBCNewsHealth @NBCLA? 15/ TikTok, are you trying to be worse than the @comcast @comcastcareers @comcastbusiness @ComcastNBCUCI @UniversalPics @UniversalORL @UMG @LIFT_Labs @ComcastVentures Comcast WANTED Adventure Host in 2009 who had me sign a contract who may own the rights to my image & likeness? 16/ TikTok, are you trying to be worse than Vietnam Kathy who stole my bike or iJustine @ijustine who stole all of my Original Green Ojawall Oatmeal back in December of 2009 next to Blake Webb? 17/ TikTok, are you trying to be worse than Twitter @tesla Starlink @elonmusk who refused to restore Brittany Venti? Is Twitter going to ban me falsely for simply talking about that or for the thing mentioned coming tomorrow which I am against. I believe in being peaceful. 18/ TikTok, are you trying to be worse than @Google @GooglePlay @googlechrome @gmail @inboxbygmail @googlemaps @googledevs @GoogleAI @googledrive @GoogleForEdu @googleanalytics @GoogleTrends who falsely and illegally terminated my ojawall@gmail.com and other email accounts? 19/ TikTok, are you trying to be worse than @InstagramComms @instagram who suspended my accounts falsely for no reason specified at all? YouTube locked me out of or suspended many of my 40+ channels and said I cannot be on YouTube. But I am on YouTube. I do not understand that.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER



RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


12:53 PM
I was 13 in 1998, at that time, I would laugh when my brother would say her name, Monica Lewinski, if you say her name very fast, what a funny name. Monica has a cute face. Trump has better taste in women overall. Stormy Daniels is like an X-rated version of Jessica Simpson.


05:08 PM
I watched a video on Twitter of Andrew Tate and his brother or brothers. It looks like they were released recently from prison in Romania. I do not know if they are going to court. I do not know if there was, is, or will be a trial. It was political to go after that Tate brothers.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC



HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:00 PM
One of the problems with technology is virtualized delusion in that younger people especially can be cheated from growing as a person. Technology is helpful. However, it can also trick the mind subliminally. For example, people who work hard may be rewarded with money which you can then use to see a basketball game in an arena. The television removes that barrier. So, in turns, a person can bypass the need to work hard in order to make the money to then go see the game. Well, that is only one example. I'm not saying absolutely that I'm against the Internet, television, and technology in general. There are pros and cons of tech. I'm not saying get rid of it. As you get older for example, you may be able to handle more of it at least in some ways. The problem is in how it can affect you without you knowing it. On top of that is the over-saturation of stories in the form of books, movies, shows, comics, magazines, newspapers, cartoons, audio, music, etc. Less so as it relates to the written form perhaps. But then again it depends. There is value in analogies, illustrations, stories, parodies, parables, etc. But at the same time, it can lead the mind to gamification in some negative aspects. It can lead the psychology to apathy, nihilism, etc, as mentioned by King Solomon in the Bible as he said all is vanity. I'm not saying all is vanity. He said it and I can understand why he said. But part of the problem can come when you are spoiled by your rich parents. If you take shortcuts in life, you may suffer consequences. The more stories you watch, the more you might trivialize it. You may become numbed to life. You may become less interactive, counteractive, proactive, as you begin to feel like other people be the hero of the story. There is a tricky balance a person needs. You can begin to live in a fantasy land if you are waiting for Luke Skywalker from Star Wars to save you. Ok, that is a crazy example. But I am just saying it is tricky. I love stories. I love tech. I love all of it. And it is not like I have a magic wand to make tech and stories disappear. I see the dangers. I try to limit it in my own life. But a bigger concern is in the development of the childhood of humanity. It can be harder for children to work harder when they are given all the rewards. They can lose the fighting spirit if they have everything they need in life. The saturation and virtualization of stories and technology has the risk pollution the minds of kids towards confusion, apathy, pacifism, etc.


02:43 PM
I am looking at my daily and monthly templates. I may want to highlight groups and other things. I want to make it easier for new people to click on key links like to find my groups and contact info too in general. But I am also concern with links dying in the future. So, I think about trying to come up with room for error by having multiple links to different websites, blockchain blogs, forums, social media networks, platforms, email, other sites, URLs, and what not online, on the Internet. Domain names can change or die. Websites can die or change. So, I think about how I can minimize on broken links. I also want to give people advice on how they can find my content in the future and especially if they are new. I had an introduction section on my daily blog in 2022. I removed it as we moved into 2023. I may add it back. Help could be like support. But help is often associated with helping the customers, visitors, audience, especially in the context of computers and phones. Help is usually one way. Not that it is not used in the context of activism, fundraising.


GROUPS


Interact. Watch. Play. View. Read. Listen. Help. Support.


Facebook. Instagram. Discord. TikTok. YouTube. Twitter. SnapChat.


09:22 PM
This is a powerful foreshadowing scene from Star Wars The Clone Wars, Kenobi was telling Anakin Skywalker he would leave like Ahsoka to become Darth Vader.


2007-11-13 - MASTER - 52 Songs, MOM, Marilyn Morehead Mitchell, 595.7 MB of 595.7 MB copied on 2023-03-31 - Friday - 10:21 PM.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc



You 410

2023-03-31 - Friday - 02:08 AM - You 410 | Review of seasons 3 & 4


Librarian dead. It is sad. Kate is sad daddy owns her. Joe killed Kate's dad. That was good. But also killed his student's BF. But I guess he was trying to cover up as they were going to end him by exposing him. She was able to save Miriam the hot librarian. Joe jumps off a bridge to end his life and Picard's son who is also Joe. They save Joe. He tells Kate who he is. She takes it in. They go back to New York. Joe returns without a beard and a cover story claiming Love tried killing him which is partly true.


11:39 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 3/31/23 • ROGER STONE, ROBERT BARNES - TRUMP INDICTMENT, News & Analysis


11:44 AM
Trump is a symbol like Batman is.

01:55 PM
Netflix - Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Once & Always | Official Trailer | Netflix


02:00 PM
For the 30th anniversary, original actors return for Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Once & Always on Netflix minus Amy Jo Johnson. Rita has a robot head.

02:13 PM
Rinse & Repeat - Power Rangers: Star Clash – S1E04 – Day of the Nightmare [FULL EPISODE]

02:14 PM
What in the world is Power Rangers: Star Clash? It's like a parody fan-run show based on the original American dinosaur theme series which launched in 1993 in the United States.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:24 AM
DdayCobra - Democrats Pathetic Attempt to ARREST Donald Trump Will BACKFIRE - Emergency CobraCast IRL

Zero width embed

You 410

2023-03-31 - Friday - 02:08 AM - You 410

11:39 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 3/31/23 • ROGER STONE, ROBERT BARNES - TRUMP INDICTMENT, News & Analysis

12:37 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Friday 3/31/23 • ROBERT BARNES & ALAN DERSHOWITZ - TRUMP INDICTMENT ANALYSIS

01:55 PM
Netflix - Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Once & Always | Official Trailer | Netflix

Zero width embed

02:02 PM
Ping Pong Flix - Mighty Morphin RED POWER RANGER Returns | Steve Cardenas is ROCKY

Zero width embed

02:05 PM
Ping Pong Flix - Mighty Morphin RED POWER RANGER To GOLD ZEO RANGER | Austin St John is JASON

Zero width embed

02:13 PM
Rinse & Repeat - Power Rangers: Star Clash – S1E04 – Day of the Nightmare [FULL EPISODE]

Zero width embed

02:19 PM
Dinesh D'Souza - Mike Cernovich Gives His Take on How DeSantis Missed the Mark Regarding Trump's Arrest

Zero width embed

02:23 PM
Lionel Nation - Trump Indicted: Here's the Process and What to Expect

Zero width embed

04:10 PM
Afroman - Will You Help Me Repair My Door (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Zero width embed

06:25 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Trump Jr. Calls In To Discuss Trump Indictment, Trump RAISES $4M w/Alex Bruesewitz

Zero width embed

10:29 PM
Rekieta Law - Frigid Friday Chillout with Camelot, Figbat, Potentially Criminal, Possibly More!

Zero width embed


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:10 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 11:36 AM. Vacuum. Lunch, 12:22 PM. Dishes. Groceries in. Mail. Some rain. Got umbrella working and then moved it to a corner near the firewood instead of on the BBQ grill. Nap, 04:00 PM to around 04:40 PM. Dishes. Dinner, 07:30 PM. Organizing through disks to 08:40 PM. Now to step number two which is in looking at some of them. I may have looked at some or all of these before. But I think I can do a better job this time. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, boiled egg, 11:36 AM. Lunch: yogurt in a plastic container, 12:22 PM. Dinner: toast, 07:30 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. No class.


PATH AND STEPS OF LIFE - WAIT | LISTEN | LEARN | FIGHT | PATH TO VICTORY - PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES | ROOT OF ALL QUESTIONS - AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH



2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


CHECK OUT MY BRAND NEW AMAZON WISH LIST


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Comments