2023-03-23

0 10
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

This TikTok thing could become The Patriot Act 2.0 but for the tech world. I have 1,117 followers on TikTok at @ JOEYARNOLDVN, 20.1K likes, 2 videos reached 60K+ views each. I've not had these kinds of stats since like my heyday on YouTube around 2010. 189/ My March 2023 70K+ views Hush Little Baby Song TikTok video has trigger Tiger created copycats like Sinful_Shephard Andrew P and Nashwitkash. People saw me on Dead Wing Dork, iJustine, Comcast Wanted Adventure Host on TV, Memes World Productions documentary videos, Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast, my YouTube channels, Facebook, Twitter, etc. These are the biggest places people have saw me on from 2009 to 2022 on average. I guess I can add my own TikTok to this list. 142/ These are the biggest places people have saw me on from 2009 to 2022 on average. I guess I can add my own TikTok to this list. 143/ Dead Wing Dork funneled me in that he talked about me. Funneling simply means marketing, advertising, be it direct links, references, mentions, etc. If I say the word Trump, I put Trump in your head. 144/ Imagine people in my TikTok comments saying they found me first via my Hive Blog. But that is rarely happening. Therefore, not much of a funnel.


145/ For the record, it hasn't happen yet as far as I know. How many people after watching my TikTok or YouTube videos go to my Hive Blog? The answer to that is probably less than 0.0000001% at most. Maybe less than that. Way less than one percent might maybe go to my blog or whatever. 146/ My funnel captured Roy Merrick, Ian Oat Box, EZ Blazer of Memes World Productions, Lila Hart, and maybe a few other people. But I'm not a household name. I don't have like thousands of crazy fans. Just a handful of people who may be curious sometimes. I said I got 120K+ views for 2 TikTok videos. Roy Merrick replied, "Your Legless Funnel Dog did that." No. The TikTok algorithm did it. The views didn't come from people who were looking for me. TikTok is simply feeding them my videos in the same way YouTube used to back in 2010.


Roy Merrick brings up The Legless Oatmeal Funnel today. But most of those March 2023 120K+ TikTok views didn't come from offsite endeavors but from algorithm newsfeed manipulation, curation. After that, Roy said, "Oh, I mean wheel ahaha." My position on TikTok is very nuance because the attack on TikTok could then be used on other websites and people too in many ways. 151/ It's a long story to fully explain for those who don't already get how they go after Gab, Rumble, Odysee, Bitcoin, Bitchute, Hive Blog, Locals, Flote, Blurt, Read Cash, cryptocurrencies, blockchain, alternative tech, websites, social media, apps, etc. 153/ In the legal world, they went after Alex Jones. After that, Jan6 patriots, etc. Likewise in the tech world, they can go after TikTok for example and then go after good websites. But they muddy the water with a platform like TikTok for example.


Government is funding micro-homes so you can live in the pod by 2030, you will eat the bugs, you will have nothing, you will be happy. If we let them, then humanity will go extinct. In the beginning it was the Federalists vs the Democratic-Republicans. In other words, it's like the Leftist Democrats and the RINO-Republicans are but ONE PARTY. I'm not talking about classical liberals, conservatives, moderates, independents, etc.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | HIGHLIGHTS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE


Billy Breaker is Oatmeal Joey Arnold


Contact Me/Add Me/Follow Me

APPS | EMAIL | PHONE | SOCIAL-MEDIA | WEBSITES | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE





Alex Jones For President 2024


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-03-23 - Thursday | Published in March of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:25 AM
Star Trek Picard 306, Spoiler Review, Reading Rainbow, Data Metaverse Hologram, Museum Cloaking


Zero width embed


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK



ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:30 PM - My TikTok


I have 1,117 followers on TikTok at @ JOEYARNOLDVN, 20.1K likes, 2 videos reached 60K+ views each. I've not had these kinds of stats since like my heyday on YouTube around 2010.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER



RECOMMENDED WEBSITES


At least 2 kB/second INTERNET BANDWIDTH

2023-03-23 - Thursday - 11:38 AM - My Computer Log.


My Internet bandwidth is currently under 2 kilobytes per second when I'm not using the Internet with no web browser windows, tabs, or anything else is actively receiving or sending through the Internet. See, the Internet is still active generally even when you are not. The network itself is probably communicating back and forth between your computer/phone/tablet/device and your Internet Service Provider (ISP) through your router/modem or directly to your machine. On average as of right now, it's under 2kB/sec for me. When I'm on websites like Facebook, it may be over 2 MB/sec which is like a thousand times higher. These are averages. It may not constantly be at these speeds every second. It can go up and down in spurts, in sets. The wave I currently see on my System Monitor program app on my Ubuntu Mate operating system is every about five seconds it goes from a low of 0 bytes/sec to a high of about 400 bytes or less on average. Numbers I see in receiving is the following. 0 bytes/sec, 172 bytes/second, 0 bytes/sec, 173 bytes/sec, 0 bytes/sec, 172 bytes/second, 0 bytes/sec, 59 bytes/sec. Every ten or so times, I see 59 bytes spike. Numbers I see in sending is the following. 0 bytes/sec, 337 bytes/sec, 0 bytes/sec, 168 bytes/sec, 0 bytes/sec, 336 bytes/sec, 0 bytes/sec, 209 bytes/sec. These are spikes that comes up every few seconds or so. There are about five spikes every ten seconds or 30 every minute. There is sometimes a spike as high as like 5 kB every like minute to five minutes on average, like randomly it seems. One spike was around 3 kB. So I mean under 5 kB. To minimize bandwidth usage, turn off network manager or other related software to turn off Internet traffic or bandwidth. Go into airplane mode or disconnect the Ethernet cables, the WIFI devices, etc (hardware). Under 2 kB/second on average. Generally under 500 bytes per second but with spikes under 5,000 bytes every one to five minutes on average it seems. The internet is unpredictable and usage is constantly spiking up and down at random rates it seems. The usage looks like a heart beat. Expect to use an average of 10 MB a second of bandwidth if you are doing many things on it. Sometimes it can give you give 30 MB/second spikes. Sometimes it can go even higher. Sometimes it may be under 2 MB. Therefore an average might be closer to 10 MB/sec. But exact numbers vary. You may even use up 1 GB to 5 GB every hour of bandwidth. Ten hours a day means 50 GB. Double that means 100 GB. Times 30 equals 3 TB a month. Our limit here with Comcast Xfinity is 1.2 TB. It costs about $70 to go over that cap. I could easily use twice the ceiling we got here. I generally use at least 10 GB a day which is 300 GB a month of bandwidth. But that could easily double to 900 GB or more. I sometimes use 30 GB a day or more it seems. Sometimes I might be under 10 GB a day. It is difficult. It all adds up. Sop every second counts. I may try to turn off the Internet every time I am not using it because it is constantly sucking out bandwidth usage like a vampire.


TikTok Debate

01:24 PM


150/ My position on TikTok is very nuance because the attack on TikTok could then be used on other websites and people too in many ways. 151/ It's a long story to fully explain for those who don't already get how they go after Gab, Rumble, Odysee, Bitcoin, Bitchute, Hive Blog, Locals, Flote, Blurt, Read Cash, cryptocurrencies, blockchain, alternative tech, websites, social media, apps, etc. 152/ There are many different problems in general, very nuance, very complex, very interconnected, many different issues at the same time, long story. But one of the bigger issues is governments and other bodies colluding illegally and what have you with Big Tech and others. 153/ In the legal world, they went after Alex Jones. After that, Jan6 patriots, etc. Likewise in the tech world, they can go after TikTok for example and then go after good websites. But they muddy the water with a platform like TikTok for example. 154/ Data privacy is not really possible. That is one of the many lies out there in regards to TikTok and other apps. I'm not here approving TikTok. I'm saying too many people don't understand how computers work. 155/ It is generally impossible to completely protect privacy data be it on TikTok or anywhere. Yes, there are some things like end to end encryption which might maybe sometimes minimize breaches, leaks, etc. 156/ TikTok removed my 5 second video where I have a conversation with myself. I said she was beautiful. But bro she is only 15. Oh. Ok. And? 157/ TikTok may be bad. So if TikTok continues, that can be bad. But if government came down on them, that can be bad too. 158/ Roy believes Alex Jones bad and TikTok good. Government could go down on TikTok for stealing user data. After that, government can use that as an excuse to go after websites which might use cookies, cache, etc. 159/ There is this nuance, this gray area, the water is as clear as mud for all the none-nerds out there. I can see it as a computer geek. But this is over the heads of most people.


This TikTok thing could become The Patriot Act 2.0 but for the tech world. Watch out Meta Facebook.


04:42 PM
I found Roy Merrick on TikTok. He did a duet with me, hush little baby. 189/ My March 2023 70K+ views Hush Little Baby Song TikTok video has trigger Tiger created copycats like Sinful_Shephard Andrew P and Nashwitkash.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC



HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:33 PM
140/ Roy Merrick said it is the funnel, that things are looking up. Who has a funnel? Do you have any evidence the funnels work for me? Oatmeal has funnels but I've not seen any evidence that a majority of the views and what have you came from the funnels. The way a funnel works is the exterior points will push people towards the center. For example, I do not run around funneling people to my TikTok. Think about the concept of funneling. Think about what it actually means. I funnel people towards my YouTube more than I would towards my TikTok on average.


12:45 PM
People saw me on Dead Wing Dork, iJustine, Comcast Wanted Adventure Host on TV, Memes World Productions documentary videos, Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast, my YouTube channels, Facebook, Twitter, etc. These are the biggest places people have saw me on from 2009 to 2022 on average. I guess I can add my own TikTok to this list. 142/ These are the biggest places people have saw me on from 2009 to 2022 on average. I guess I can add my own TikTok to this list. 143/ Dead Wing Dork funneled me in that he talked about me. Funneling simply means marketing, advertising, be it direct links, references, mentions, etc. If I say the word Trump, I put Trump in your head. 144/ Imagine people in my TikTok comments saying they found me first via my Hive Blog. But that is rarely happening. Therefore, not much of a funnel. 145/ For the record, it hasn't happen yet as far as I know. How many people after watching my TikTok or YouTube videos go to my Hive Blog? The answer to that is probably less than 0.0000001% at most. Maybe less than that. Way less than one percent might maybe go to my blog or whatever.


12:59 PM
146/ My funnel captured Roy Merrick, Ian Oat Box, EZ Blazer of Memes World Productions, Lila Hart, and maybe a few other people. But I'm not a household name. I don't have like thousands of crazy fans. Just a handful of people who may be curious sometimes. 147/ Should I put this GIF on TikTok? Roy Merrick is in the heart of Oatmeal Joey Arnold? Madonna phone home. At the moment, my funneling endeavors online may be effective less than one percent of the time. Even that may be a little high.


01:09 PM
I said I got 120K+ views for 2 TikTok videos. Roy Merrick replied, "Your Legless Funnel Dog did that." No. The TikTok algorithm did it. The views didn't come from people who were looking for me. TikTok is simply feeding them my videos in the same way YouTube used to back in 2010.


Roy replied, "Oh like a wheel. Like the Wheel of Fortune wheel." Oh. But you said funnel.


01:18 PM
149/ Roy Merrick brings up The Legless Oatmeal Funnel today. But most of those March 2023 120K+ TikTok views didn't come from offsite endeavors but from algorithm newsfeed manipulation, curation. After that, Roy said, "Oh, I mean wheel ahaha." 160/ Let's use the wiretapping analogy. Imagine the telephone game with one string and two metal food cans on both ends. Wiretapping would be a simple can in the middle of that SINGULAR line. 161/ In this analogy on ONLY ONE rope between point A and point B, there is a potential of a point C with the possibility of leaking, wiretapping, overhearing, spying, breaching. 162/ In this analogy, there may be one point of interception between two parties. Ian wrote: "Das Leben der Anderen." In this analogy, we will say there is one operator, the monkey in the middle, who could perhaps violate privacy by listening in. 163/ In this analogy, we will say there is one operator, the monkey in the middle, who could perhaps violate privacy by listening in. 164/ The problem is TikTok and the Internet in general has trillions of potential points of interception, that is monkeys in the middle, let's call them operators or dots be them human or otherwise. 165/ Think about the ability to eavesdrop on conversation, information, data, on the Internet. Yeah, trillions of Minion Roys instead of peaches. 166/ The Internet includes the Telnet, the Dark Webs, The Internet of Things of Smart devices, WIFI, LIFI, mesh networks, private networks, lights communicating with other lights, satellites, wires, telephone towers, cables, computers, phones, routers, modems, devices, machines, Roy Minions, tablets, electronic hardware, data centers, servers, etc. 168/ Websites including TikTok could be accused of interception, etc, be it intentional, accidental, allegedly. The truth of the matter is you can be perhaps framed so to speak. Also, you can falsely be accused of things you didn't do. There is a lot of nuance, etc.


169/ The Internet is literally a collection of trillions of dots. We can play a game of connect the dots. The problem is it's more complex in some ways than the neurons firing back and forth with each other inside the human brain, 170/ It's a big mess of Internet traffic that is one giant knot consisting of trillions of ropes all tied up and entangled with each other all at the same time anonymously, and not anonymously, simultaneously.


171/ Today in Washington DC, they're asking the TikTok guy questions. But some of them may be TOO VAGUE. But if you can pin TikTok down on specific violations, then we could perhaps have many long ten hours each conversations about them. 172/ But why go after TikTok for what governments do with the help of Facebook, YouTube, Google, Twitter, Instagram, SnapChat, etc? 173/ It seems to me that government is interrogating TikTok for what government is guilty of via many big tech platforms, websites, apps, etc. That is hypocrisy. That is irony. That is insane. It's like a big distraction from like the FBI Twitter Files. 174/ And The Facebook Files. The Google Files. Etc. YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos illegally. 175/ I want to minimize government interference with the free markets, small businesses, small tech, alternative platforms like Odysee, Gab, Rumble, Locals, Hive Blog, Bitchute, etc. The side effect of excessively regulating Big Tech could be the regulation and destruction of alt tech. 176/ Part of the issue comes down to the specific contracts between TikTok and its users, the fine prints that nobody reads when registering for an account. Now, there may be more to it than just that. Again, very complex. Many moving parts. But I would at least start with the terms of service, etc. 177/ I would love to hear about specific crimes TikTok engaged in. After that, we can talk about appropriate punishment, etc. But again, these types of conversations could take thousands of hours to fully flesh out because of how complex it is. Very complex. Muddy Oatmeal. 178/ Has Roy ever been on TikTok? Roy has no idea what he is talking about. Roy is simply copying and pasting. There was a cartoon called the incredible Tick. TikTok is full of copyrighted stuff, etc. Don't get me started on my thoughts on copyright. 179/ Roy is simply copying and pasting the current TikTok terms of service or whatever it might be while TOTALLY DISREGARDING the original set of terms or whatever there might have been originally. 180/ People should study the history of the Facebook terms going back to like 2004 for example. Mark Zuckerberg said on video Meta will always be a platform for all ideas. But they started walking that back, moving the goal post, by saying just kidding slowly over the course of many years. 181/ Two things. First, you have to study the evolution of these terms as seen via Yahoo, AOL, MySpace, Facebook, Google, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, etc. Second, study global commerce free market laws going back thousands of years. 182/ For my position on TikTok & licensing, go check out my thoughts on copyright, law, etc. A big can of worms. TikTok may be illegal, hypocritical, etc. Long story. Many different things, factors. So many different things. You have no idea.


03:45 PM
184/ Government is funding micro-homes so you can live in the pod by 2030, you will eat the bugs, you will have nothing, you will be happy. If we let them, then humanity will go extinct.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc



Star Trek Picard 306

2023-03-23 - Thursday - 02:09 AM - Star Trek Picard 306: The Bounty | Review


She is trying to find them. She hunts down anybody connected to Picard as that is where he would go for help. Rainbow guy. Family. Fight. Cliff hanger. Bird lady is a clone lady. Riker hostage. Troi hostage. Good soundracks. Good conversations. 2 daughters of rainbow guy.


You

2023-03-23 - Thursday - 04:02 AM - You 209: PI Joe


He tries to solve the murder of the hot landlord. Love kills Candace Amy. Joe killed his father. Love and Joe are both crazy people. It makes for an engaging story. I am sad these 2 ladies are dead because I love them. They're hot too. But it does serve the story well. The show must go on.


03:48 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Thu 3/23/23 • Regional Banks Collapsing as Feds Fight for “LGBTQ Rights” Abroad


03:51 PM
183/ In the beginning it was the Federalists vs the Democratic-Republicans. In other words, it's like the Leftist Democrats and the RINO-Republicans are but ONE PARTY. I'm not talking about classical liberals, conservatives, moderates, independents, etc. 185/ John Adams was against political parties as it was relics of the divide & conquer tactics of The British Crown. 186/ Banks are buying up gold. They don't want you to have gold because gold means power. They want the dollar to crash so they can force humans to be dependent on digital social credit controlled money which can be turned on and off in order to control you.


187/ Lord of The Rings (LOTR) Rings of Power, the globalist pyramid of power of top international central banks.


04:10 PM
Infowars Alex Jones For President 2024 shirt. This is a limited edition AJ shirt. Never mind TikTok, Facebook Meta, Johnny Depp.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Star Trek Picard 306

2023-03-23 - Thursday - 02:09 AM - Star Trek Picard 306: The Bounty

You

2023-03-23 - Thursday - 04:02 AM - You 209: PI Joe

12:17 PM
Steven Crowder - FACT CHECK: COMMUNIST TIKTOK CEO TESTIFIES TO CONGRESS! | Louder with Crowder

03:48 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Thu 3/23/23 • Regional Banks Collapsing as Feds Fight for “LGBTQ Rights” Abroad

09:43 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Trump Indictment SUSPENDED, Soros DA UNABLE To Convince Jury To Indict w/Matt Kibbe

Zero width embed


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams. Internet bandwidth note. Breakfast, 12:18 PM. Lunch, 01:50 PM. Firewood restacking again today as it falls over due to wind, birds, squirrels, dogs, cats, people, gravity, I don't know. Dishes. More lunch, 02:45 PM. Organizing in the book shed around 04:20 PM to 08:20 PM. Something like the third day in a row doing this. Moved papers up to a higher self section to the far center back from the door. Made cardboard padding for another self area closer to the door. Was moving boards and cardboard up. Dishes. Dinner, 08:41 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerine, 12:18 PM. Lunch: spinach, 01:50 PM. Grapes, a good big fruit vegi salad, 03:30 PM. Dinner: more salad plus a TV dinner thing, 08:41 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo.


PATH AND STEPS OF LIFE - WAIT | LISTEN | LEARN | FIGHT | PATH TO VICTORY - PARTS | PEOPLE | PHASES | PHILOSOPHY | PLACES | PLANS | POLICY | PRACTICES | PRINCIPLES | ROOT OF ALL QUESTIONS - AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH



2015 SAIGON VIETNAM OATMEAL ENGLISH CLUB PARTY


CHECK OUT MY BRAND NEW AMAZON WISH LIST


FORBIDDEN FORECASTS OF INFINITE ALTITUDES


DARING ENDEAVORS FOR ENDEARING SOULS

1
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for joeyarnoldvn
1 year ago

Comments